finding a job takes time...Originally posted by alexkusu:so sien! feeling out 3 application forms for jobs...for diff company
siensation![]()

err...still filling in application forms..Originally posted by meltz:how ?? any news from the companies ?
i already very very sianOriginally posted by alexkusu:err...still filling in application forms..
sending it out tmrw..
my present employer wan me stay on longer..but i dun wan
stay on the job too long will get sien
and i was there oni 5 weeks nia
yealor...me so stupid ddnt start findin earlyOriginally posted by bluejuice:finding a job takes time...
then how? job hop? (like mosOriginally posted by meltz:i already very very sian
dun worry lah....u will eventually get a jobOriginally posted by alexkusu:yealor...me so stupid ddnt start findin early![]()
5 weeks onliOriginally posted by alexkusu:err...still filling in application forms..
sending it out tmrw..
my present employer wan me stay on longer..but i dun wan
stay on the job too long will get sien
and i was there oni 5 weeks nia
patiently waiting for them to bank in my bonus ...Originally posted by alexkusu:then how? job hop? (like mos)

how long have u been working?Originally posted by meltz:i already very very sian
Originally posted by alexkusu:just wonderin..shinta is pregnant issit?![]()
i dun wan a job leh, i want a careerOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun worry lah....u will eventually get a job

current job .. 1 yr and 1 mth ...Originally posted by bluejuice:how long have u been working?
on my feet all the time ma...cuan lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:5 weeks onli
Nowadays, should only quit when you have found a job..

so..true or not..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. kiam pak ar
gigolo suit u ..Originally posted by alexkusu:on my feet all the time ma...cuan leh
i wan nice office job, sit down n look pretty in air conditioned room, got nice girls to oogle n eat lunch with

meltz, u wana be 1st customer?Originally posted by meltz:gigolo suit u ..![]()

-.-|Originally posted by alexkusu:just wonderin..shinta is pregnant issit?![]()