Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning linyu...u are early as usual...
i think ah meltz will run in at the very last mintue
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... kaypo always stalk me
why? FC close ar?Originally posted by meltz:arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my black pepper beef rice gone .... my ban mian gone ....................... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh life sux ........... arghhhhhhhh nothing to eat .......shi jie mo ri ar ......................![]()
they shift to 5th floor .. and most of the store change to new one ...Originally posted by bluejuice:why? FC close ar?
old ones dun go, new ones wun comeOriginally posted by meltz:they shift to 5th floor .. and most of the store change to new one ...![]()
find new things to become ur favourite lor..Originally posted by meltz:i very sad .... + depress + lost .. where my fav food ... how i gg to survive ...![]()
eat cai png loh...Originally posted by bluejuice:find new things to become ur favourite lor..![]()
i dont want new one .. nothing to eat ... i can eat that few thing over and over again .. nw dont know what to eat everyday ..Originally posted by Mospeada:old ones dun go, new ones wun come
not a bad thing after all
come to orchard i blanjah u black pepper beef riceOriginally posted by meltz:i dont want new one .. nothing to eat ... i can eat that few thing over and over again .. nw dont know what to eat everyday ..![]()
dont mind shu bian blanjah .. transport feeOriginally posted by Mospeada:come to orchard i blanjah u black pepper beef rice![]()
take mrt lo....u just cross the road nia got mrt liao worOriginally posted by meltz:dont mind shu bian blanjah .. transport fee![]()
u never go and take the phone number from the uncle meh?Originally posted by meltz:pray they move to penisular . since there r empty store there ..![]()
is auntie la .. haiz should have ask where they move to ..Originally posted by Mospeada:u never go and take the phone number from the uncle meh?
then ask them to cook specially for u lah...
or ask if the auntie or uncle got son or not...marry the son and u will have black pepper beef rice everyone for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper...or even during morning and afternoon teabreaks![]()
and maybe they do special delivery to ur office too!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:u never go and take the phone number from the uncle meh?
then ask them to cook specially for u lah...
or ask if the auntie or uncle got son or not...marry the son and u will have black pepper beef rice everyone for breakfast, lunch, dinner and supper...or even during morning and afternoon teabreaks![]()

Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...this is for u...remember to print it out and take a look at it before eating and u will feel as if u are eating ur favourite black pepper beef rice
tis not end of the world...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
RIP my beef pepper rice