u using wireless in office?Originally posted by meltz:arghhhhh sian ar ......... y the wireless always downnnnnnnnnnnn damn it
i maintain the wireless ... arghhhhhhh the router keep gg up and down .. feel like smashing it to pieces ... arghhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by Mospeada:u using wireless in office?

go report sick and get MC ...if i were u...i will be on my way home alreadyOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm here too!!!
dunno why my hands feel very itchy today leh.. like some sort of allergy.. but no rashes, no bites no nothing. just itch!!
u gg to strike 4d or toto ... my mum say when hand itichy for nothing .. u gg to strike a little fortuneOriginally posted by bluejuice:I'm here too!!!
dunno why my hands feel very itchy today leh.. like some sort of allergy.. but no rashes, no bites no nothing. just itch!!
really?Originally posted by meltz:u gg to strike 4d or toto ... my mum say when hand itichy for nothing .. u gg to strike a little fortune
really? then i must go buy 4D or toto liaoOriginally posted by meltz:u gg to strike 4d or toto ... my mum say when hand itichy for nothing .. u gg to strike a little fortune
yea she tio 4d .. lu wei that time ..Originally posted by Mospeada:really?
but then.. no red, no swell.. no nothing leh!! go see doc, later the doc say u keng MCOriginally posted by Mospeada:go report sick and get MC ...if i were u...i will be on my way home already
so what number she buy? just buy any number then tio? or pick out 4 numbers to buy?Originally posted by meltz:yea she tio 4d .. lu wei that time ..![]()
quick pickOriginally posted by bluejuice:so what number she buy? just buy any number then tio? or pick out 4 numbers to buy?
4D can quick pick??Originally posted by meltz:quick pick
dont know call quick pick anot leh .. i dont buy all this also .. but is computer generated deOriginally posted by bluejuice:4D can quick pick??just shows that i am a novice in 4d buying..

Originally posted by meltz:

hanah hanah..Originally posted by Mospeada:
ah ghost...
I made this looks good![]()
hanor hanor ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanah hanah..
kiang lah...![]()