yalor yalor...Originally posted by meltz:hanor hanor ...![]()
hahahhaaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanah hanah..
kiang lah...![]()
a show of intelligence is not enough...Originally posted by Mospeada:yalor yalor...![]()
onz lah...if u can make this work...i will treat u 10 timesOriginally posted by GHoST_18:a show of intelligence is not enough...
u have to show ur generousity too...
so when r u gonna treat me to 333...?![]()
no need so ma fan lah....Originally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...if u can make this work...i will treat u 10 times
here...http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=224367&page=1
that mean i got to go and burnt down the entire 333 for u ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need so ma fan lah....
i dun make it work..
u treat me 1 time can liao...![]()
cos ah ghost want 333 mah...must burn for him mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:coz u tok abt burning down 333.. everyone scared.. so run away![]()
treat 1st burn later...Originally posted by Mospeada:that mean i got to go and burnt down the entire 333 for u ...![]()
ah pons been thinking abt uOriginally posted by meltz:sneezing non stop ..![]()
how can...u cannot come out during day time, right?Originally posted by GHoST_18:treat 1st burn later...![]()
this is a misconception...Originally posted by Mospeada:how can...u cannot come out during day time, right?
abd u cant eat real food , right?
u can have candle light dinner with gui ..Originally posted by Mospeada:how can...u cannot come out during day time, right?
abd u cant eat real food , right?
hanor hanor...Originally posted by meltz:u can have candle light dinner with gui ..![]()
so romantic
must jio ah pons and ah pwn...brighter..Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
u can come and be the lightbulb if it's too dim and i cant see what im eating...![]()
ahem .... not intrested in gay candle light dinnerOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor...
u can come and be the lightbulb if it's too dim and i cant see what im eating...![]()
u think u need to light up a stadium for a soccer match ah...Originally posted by Mospeada:must jio ah pons and ah pwn...brighter..
ask u to light up the place only...Originally posted by meltz:ahem .... not intrested in gay candle light dinner![]()
soccer...Originally posted by GHoST_18:u think u need to light up a stadium for a soccer match ah...![]()
cannot leh....Originally posted by meltz:arghhhhhh sian nw tooth ache and sour ... + sneezing ..
yea tmr can get mc liao![]()