hello...Originally posted by Mospeada:soccer...
with the both of them...Ang Mo Kio need not be powered for the next 5 years
dun keng lah..Originally posted by meltz:arghhhhhh sian nw tooth ache and sour ... + sneezing ..
yea tmr can get mc liao![]()
u jealous ar ....Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun keng lah..![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun keng lah..![]()
jealous for wat..?Originally posted by meltz:u jealous ar ....![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by meltz:u jealous ar ....![]()
she wants to use u to make ah pons jealousOriginally posted by GHoST_18:jealous for wat..?
jealous i dun have toothache...?
jealous i dun have the cold...?![]()
i ma la wu eng for these kinda nonsense...Originally posted by Mospeada:she wants to use u to make ah pons jealous![]()
simi go in ur place?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i ma la wu eng for these kinda nonsense...![]()
mos can go in my place...![]()
see...ah meltz so excitedOriginally posted by meltz:ya la ya la![]()

Originally posted by meltz:
shhh dont force me say that word ... im happy at the situation nw ...Originally posted by Mospeada:
so eng ah
what word?Originally posted by meltz:shhh dont force me say that word ... im happy at the situation nw ...
juz slove that problem ..
hanor hanor...who is the chairmanOriginally posted by spidey3:What meeting is this man... over 1 month already haven't finish. Who is the chairman...sacked him!!!
Must be Meltz...damn lazy chairwoman.Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor...who is the chairman
hanor hanor ...Originally posted by spidey3:Must be Meltz...damn lazy chairwoman.
im a yandao
[/url]u who clone ar ??Originally posted by spidey3:Must be Meltz...damn lazy chairwoman.