Hmm.. i think i won't run into the same problem as ah mossieOriginally posted by Mospeada:...i am too demanding to the IT pple i'm not
...i hardly talked to anyone else except myself and my PC i talk to everyone..
...i "kicked" too many pple that are higher level than me i mind my own business..
...i come to work on the dot i come to work early..
...i leave office on the dot i OT if i got work to do..
...i am a fast worker i can be fast...
...i take longer lunch hour that i am supposed i usually stick to the lunch hour..
...my pay is slightly higher than other managers my pay is quite low...
why?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... i gt nothing to say
*glare at ah meltz*Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... i gt nothing to say
Originally posted by Mospeada:i also want to quote ..
...i am too demanding to the IT pple -- die si ah mos
...i hardly talked to anyone else except myself and my PC same same
...i "kicked" too many pple that are higher level than me im invisible and heck care dont come disturb me can liao
...i come to work on the dot yea
...i leave office on the dot yea again
...i am a fast worker so so la
...i take longer lunch hour that i am supposed usually come back b4 lunch hour
...my pay is slightly higher than other managers NA
Originally posted by meltz:i also want to quote ..![]()
oi...must be original hor...i think this will appear in friendster bulletin board liaoOriginally posted by meltz:i also want to quote ..![]()
where got me just got back ..... you disappear..Originally posted by Mospeada:boh lang liao
wooooo scandal ??Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:where got me just got back ..... you disappear..
i am here mahOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:where got me just got back ..... you disappear..
shhhhOriginally posted by meltz:wooooo scandal ??![]()
ok see you now ...Originally posted by Mospeada:i am here mah
whatOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
... tou qing hor
Originally posted by meltz:wooooo scandal ??![]()
told u their service was bad...me not going there anymoreOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:ok see you now ...
today food really let me open eyebig big.....
must start a topic on that...Originally posted by Mospeada:told u their service was bad...me not going there anymore
where u all go?Originally posted by Mospeada:told u their service was bad...me not going there anymore
Originally posted by meltz:when did u all go ??
gin-na kia....dun ask so muchOriginally posted by bluejuice:where u all go?
Originally posted by Mospeada:gin-na kia....dun ask so much![]()
curious mah .. can avoid that restraunt also if bad service .. btw ar i old woman liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:gin-na kia....dun ask so much![]()