jus saying sth random nia la...Originally posted by hondapons:what happen?
confirm. my skype fren.Originally posted by bluejuice:who? stranger?
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus saying sth random nia la...
nothing one la![]()
erm....Originally posted by hondapons:why i cannot be here??![]()

thanks thanks.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm....
ermmmmmm...
give u nice pic..
wah....Originally posted by hondapons:got 1 char bo wana meet me at simei mrt 7.30 pm![]()
get ah hon to help u loh...Originally posted by meltz:haiz i very siannnnnnnn ....... helpppppppppppppp
yah. confirm... got contact for quiet long... but nv meet... but she is a christian lar...Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....
u sure tis real charbo?
why simei?Originally posted by hondapons:yah. confirm... got contact for quiet long... but nv meet... but she is a christian lar...
woooo .. heh hehOriginally posted by hondapons:yah. confirm... got contact for quiet long... but nv meet... but she is a christian lar...
meltz meltz~~Originally posted by meltz:haiz i very siannnnnnnn ....... helpppppppppppppp
take panadolOriginally posted by hondapons:meltz meltz~~
me having headache and flu... i need help oso.
but i wun meet lar. cos i got u liao...Originally posted by meltz:woooo .. heh heh
no. she stay there. her terrace at there.Originally posted by Mospeada:why simei?
cos there is a wulu small motel nearby![]()
how u know? u checked before?Originally posted by alexkusu:meltz is actually transgender one![]()
hmm...what's the name..i have got a friend living near there as wellOriginally posted by hondapons:no. she stay there. her terrace at there.
dun have in office.Originally posted by meltz:take panadol
what does panadol got to do with girl?Originally posted by hondapons:dun have in office.
i thnk i piss the girl off...![]()
can ask others mahOriginally posted by hondapons:dun have in office.
i thnk i piss the girl off...![]()
est*erOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmm...what's the name..i have got a friend living near there as well