lets hope so....Originally posted by meltz:good morning .. everything back to normal![]()
me too .. even brought a book to read ..Originally posted by Mospeada:i was thinking this morning...
how life would be without internet
wah....Originally posted by meltz:me too .. even brought a book to read ..![]()
i read this book "Life without internet for Dummies"Originally posted by meltz:me too .. even brought a book to read ..![]()
hmmm....Originally posted by LinYu:i read this book "Life without internet for Dummies"![]()
get a life other than the internetOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm....
so what does the book tells u?![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:get a life other than the internet![]()
hey morning....i just got LG 37"..Originally posted by hondapons:Morning.
today gt someone treating .. end year lunch .. cannot escape ..Originally posted by Mospeada:what to eat for lunch?
ah meltz wanna meet for lunch mai?![]()
good mah...free lunchOriginally posted by meltz:today gt someone treating .. end year lunch .. cannot escape ..![]()
1. type letter and print out.. put in blank envelopeOriginally posted by meltz:what the procedure for resignation ? dont laugh .. i really dont know ..
1.do i email or hand in letter ?
2.who to send to ? HR ? In charge ?
3 etc etc
no gd .. very sian to eat with them .. i prefer to eat alone ..Originally posted by Mospeada:good mah...free lunch
send my regards to ah pons when u meet up with him later for lunch hor![]()
ooo thanks ... so dont need to email them ? juz hand in the print out letter ..Originally posted by bluejuice:1. type letter and print out.. put in blank envelope
2. see ur boss and hand letter to him/her
3. can cc a copy to HR if not, ur boss should forward ur letter to HR for them to process
I mean normal blank envelop without any company logos on it la..Originally posted by meltz:ooo thanks ... so dont need to email them ? juz hand in the print out letter ..
blank envelope ? so dont have to type the word resignation on the envelope .. will they know ?
oooo thanks .. i really dont know hw to quit mah ...Originally posted by bluejuice:I mean normal blank envelop without any company logos on it la..
You can attention it to ur boss on the envelope lor..