yah i understand. I remember when i wanted to quit my first job.. i also very nervous.. haha..Originally posted by meltz:oooo thanks .. i really dont know hw to quit mah ...
contract job end can juz pai pai pi gu and leave not so mah fan
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah i understand. I remember when i wanted to quit my first job.. i also very nervous.. haha..
wah...ah meltz going to be tai tai soon ah....no need to work....Originally posted by meltz:oooo thanks .. i really dont know hw to quit mah ...
contract job end can juz pai pai pi gu and leave not so mah fan
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...ah meltz going to be tai tai soon ah....no need to work....
i think ah pons and ah pwn will share the financials de lah![]()
wahhaa. good life!!Originally posted by meltz:![]()
im the 3rd party .. at home shake leg ..
ah pons and ah pwn earn $$ for me to spend ..
hanor hanor...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
im the 3rd party .. at home shake leg ..
ah pons and ah pwn earn $$ for me to spend ..
this will really kill me ... cant live without internet personOriginally posted by Mospeada:seriously...what will u all do if internet is really down for like 3-5 days
i dunno man....Originally posted by meltz:this will really kill me ... cant live without internet person
but i will just do some tutorial to improve my software skills .. download quite alot but no time to really try on them
both at home and work .. i really need internet to past time .. if not i think i will stare in the blank air ..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno man....
at home, i hardly use PC...so no internet for me is still ok...
but at work...hmm....that means i got to really work....ewwww![]()
there is still TVOriginally posted by meltz:both at home and work .. i really need internet to past time .. if not i think i will stare in the blank air ..![]()
for me.. at home, i can live w/o internet for few days.. but at work.. i think i need internet to take my mind off my work.. eeeewww..Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno man....
at home, i hardly use PC...so no internet for me is still ok...
but at work...hmm....that means i got to really work....ewwww![]()
nothing to watch mediacorpse sux .. plus i no cableOriginally posted by Mospeada:there is still TV![]()
i guess we are overly dependent on internet liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:for me.. at home, i can live w/o internet for few days.. but at work.. i think i need internet to take my mind off my work.. eeeewww..
yes...Originally posted by meltz:nothing to watch mediacorpse sux .. plus i no cable
if have cabel i think i will glue to TV whole day long ..![]()
if i enjoy my work.. i can just work w/o internet.. BUT.. if the work is yucky.. then i need internet la. haha...Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess we are overly dependent on internet liao
that y i prohibit myself from getting cable .. wait i dont even want to come to workOriginally posted by Mospeada:yes...
just the taiwanese variety shows will glued u to ur sofa whole evening liao
dun worry...u will still come to work...Originally posted by meltz:that y i prohibit myself from getting cable .. wait i dont even want to come to work![]()
i dun mind the wait...but if they do not have the stuffs...dun tell us to wait mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:If they're not selling that today, then should have told u at the point of ur order mah... the kitchen should inform all staff about what they don't have..
yalor yalor...Originally posted by meltz:they need to tell their staff to go singapore river to fish ... but today raining their staff couldnt catch any ..
so they call back to the shop and tell them no stock![]()