Originally posted by meltz:bluejuice ...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
wah so serious ... u ok anot .. ?Originally posted by hondapons:ah nia so cruel de. lock my thread.
i nearly say bye bye to this world yesterday. lost control of my car and skidded ... bang wall and factured my hands and toes (cos i take my shoes off when driving). then behind me was a terrible 4 hit combo accident.
once again, i am truly sorry. dun reali meant to stop at road side de.![]()
wah...u ok boh?Originally posted by hondapons:ah nia so cruel de. lock my thread.
i nearly say bye bye to this world yesterday. lost control of my car and skidded ... bang wall and factured my hands and toes (cos i take my shoes off when driving). then behind me was a terrible 4 hit combo accident.
once again, i am truly sorry. dun reali meant to stop at road side de.![]()
take a few more days to make it super long holidayOriginally posted by meltz:gd the morning .. woo hooo is fri ... long long holiday![]()
1 more late sign in .. u r fire ...Originally posted by LinYu:oops late again![]()
* takes note of linyu being late for numerous times...to deduct bonus paymentOriginally posted by LinYu:oops late again![]()
ok lar. nv die.Originally posted by meltz:wah so serious ... u ok anot .. ?
the skid 1 is bo pian... i lose control of my car.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...u ok boh?
it seems that u are always involved in accidents one leh
careful abit lah
are u not to bio charbor drivers when u are driving liao lo...Originally posted by hondapons:the skid 1 is bo pian... i lose control of my car.
scary xia...
Originally posted by Mospeada:are u not to bio charbor drivers when u are driving liao lo...
and dun think of that waiter too much lah
can excuse me anot? like that i sure tio sacked.Originally posted by meltz:1 more late sign in .. u r fire ...![]()
sms me the model?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pons ah...LG 37" how much u selling huh?
meltz meltz, someone hugging u in sb.Originally posted by meltz:kaoz... someone eating wanton mee in the offie .. hmm smell so nice make me hungry
Originally posted by hondapons:meltz meltz, someone hugging u in sb.
time to die!!!!!![]()
Cannot hug in friendship meh?Originally posted by hondapons:meltz meltz, someone hugging u in sb.
time to die!!!!!![]()