morningOriginally posted by meltz:gd morninggggggggggggggggg![]()
And add that if that symptom appears EVERYDAY.. then I think its really time to move on to another better job..Originally posted by Mospeada:very sian...dun feel like working...
i think when this symptom appears....it means time to move on to another better job
but it wun be fun liao right?Originally posted by meltz:me too so sian ..
alright ppl .. ah meltz hao jie sao lai liao
Ju Ju steamboat at Paradiz centre .. beside the tao restraunt
the good thing abt it is eveyone has their own little steamboat pot.. so if u dont like messy steambooat or ppl puting ingredients u hate inside the same steamboat pot as u .. is just the place for u
lunch: $19.80
it has appertizer and a small glass of sour plum ice drink .. nice .. so sour
for maindish can choose between ... seafood , beef , mutton etc .. i order the beef set
desserts: err forget what the different thing to choose .. but i order green tea pudding very nice and special
for more info and picture .. can visit here -- > other ppl blog =p
http://sussygirlfrenlife.blogspot.com/2006/12/juju-steamboat-really-v-v-nice.html
this girl's way of writing blogs gets on my nerves..Originally posted by meltz:me too so sian ..
alright ppl .. ah meltz hao jie sao lai liao
Ju Ju steamboat at Paradiz centre .. beside the tao restraunt
the good thing abt it is eveyone has their own little steamboat pot.. so if u dont like messy steambooat or ppl puting ingredients u hate inside the same steamboat pot as u .. is just the place for u
lunch: $19.80
it has appertizer and a small glass of sour plum ice drink .. nice .. so sour
for maindish can choose between ... seafood , beef , mutton etc .. i order the beef set
desserts: err forget what the different thing to choose .. but i order green tea pudding very nice and special
for more info and picture .. can visit here -- > other ppl blog =p
http://sussygirlfrenlife.blogspot.com/2006/12/juju-steamboat-really-v-v-nice.html
Originally posted by Mospeada:but it wun be fun liao right?
the fun of eating steambost is having everyone to dunk all kind of things, including food, into the stew mah
oic. I also keep seeing the advert on TV.. but never go try..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. juz want to recommend coz is worth to try
to ah blue -> yea last fri on leave .. mama birthday .. we bring her to that steamboat restraunt .... saw the advertisment on TV
which one u went to?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. juz want to recommend coz is worth to try
to ah blue -> yea last fri on leave .. mama birthday .. we bring her to that steamboat restraunt .... saw the advertisment on TV
ju ju the one at pradize ... that y i recommend ..Originally posted by Mospeada:which one u went to?
the tian tian steamboat?
how was it?
i thot the lady who said " zheng de heng hao chi" was my primary school classmate
realli?? So you know the lady who say "zhen de hen hao chi" ?Originally posted by meltz:ju ju the one at pradize ... that y i recommend ..
the bunch of girls in tian tian steamboat ads work in my company ..![]()
dont know ... coz i gt to walk round the company that y i saw her b4 ..Originally posted by bluejuice:realli?? So you know the lady who say "zhen de hen hao chi" ?
Were they scouted for the ad? or they were just there at the time?
the agenda today is how many way can we cook a spiderOriginally posted by spidey3:Sorry I am late for the meeting.
So what is the agenda?
go go...go keng MC and go home sleepOriginally posted by meltz:haiz... dont really have the mood to work![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:the agenda today is how many way can we cook a spider![]()
according to chinese way of cooking....Originally posted by spidey3:....how many ways huh?
Wah...like chicken, so many dishes can make.Originally posted by Mospeada:according to chinese way of cooking....
there is many ways to cook up a spider...
fried, stir-fried, steamed, braised, etc etc
like chicken, just soak in boiling water for a while loh....then the hair can be removed easily...Originally posted by spidey3:Wah...like chicken, so many dishes can make.
But must pluck the spider hair first or not before cooking or can eat the hair.
did u watch taiwan variary show ??Originally posted by spidey3:Wah...like chicken, so many dishes can make.
But must pluck the spider hair first or not before cooking or can eat the hair.