ohh...wait ....Originally posted by meltz:juz try a very disgusting beef hor fan today .. at food junction .. the beef dont even look like beef ...
is juz sauce + horfan and throw in a few pieces of beef and veggie ..![]()
shi jin shi jin ..Originally posted by Keii:lol. guo ran shi crap. xD
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*Herzog_Zwei will stir-fry pork hor fun for all to eat.*
*Herzog_Zwei runs after ah meltz with a cleaver.*
Here, piglet, piglet....![]()

Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh......
hey
i am doing u a flavour leh
ah meltz like black pepepr flavour mahOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
should it be favour?
is it my beloved black pepper beef ?? ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...
for u
Obvious, isn't it?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
. where gt pork horfan de
ah meltz can onli wang mei zhi ke.. hehe.. like that also song..Originally posted by meltz:is it my beloved black pepper beef ?? ...
y take the rice as main la .. should take the beef mah
xie xie ah mos
Originally posted by bluejuice:ah meltz can onli wang mei zhi ke.. hehe.. like that also song..
u mean thisOriginally posted by Keii:i've been eating hokkien mee for the past few days. xD

Ah meltz must be thinking for going after MooKu with a cleaver now...Originally posted by meltz:is it my beloved black pepper beef ?? ...
y take the soup as main la .. should take the beef mah
xie xie ah mos

even better!Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean this
y the black pepper beef rice pic ... the beef not main lead .. unfair .. y take the soupOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone for wanton mee?
huh?Originally posted by Keii:even better!

where?Originally posted by Mospeada:i found my big wanton mee in singapore liao
i am reserving for the next time mah....Originally posted by meltz:y the black pepper beef rice pic ... the beef not main lead .. unfair .. y take the soup