hanah hanah...Originally posted by meltz:dont watch this kind of $hit .. not like u![]()
hanor hanor ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanah hanah...![]()
wat's next...?Originally posted by meltz:hanor hanor ...![]()
Originally posted by skid:stop watching the clock and get to work![]()
and ah mos shall celebrating by inviting us to 333 for a sumptious dinnerOriginally posted by skid:![]()
9 posts till you have 20K![]()
oh yucks!!!!!!!!Originally posted by meltz:good morning ......saw something very disgusting on the bus today ...
a lady get up from her seat .. guess what i saw .. a roach crush by her on the seat .. ewwwww![]()
... the best thing was .. the next woman that get up on the bus .. juz sat down on that seat blindly without looking .. and crush the roach on the seat again ... arghhhhhhhh ....
halo ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:so quiet today
at least it was dead already...a guy that used to work at the same welding shop as me started fidgeting one morning and undid his trousers tops and a couple roaches fell to the floor and scurried off...Originally posted by meltz:good morning ......saw something very disgusting on the bus today ...
a lady get up from her seat .. guess what i saw .. a roach crush by her on the seat .. ewwwww![]()
... the best thing was .. the next woman that get up on the bus .. juz sat down on that seat blindly without looking .. and crush the roach on the seat again ... arghhhhhhhh ....
Originally posted by skid:at least it was dead already...a guy that used to work at the same welding shop as me started fidgeting one morning and undid his trousers tops and a couple roaches fell to the floor and scurried off...![]()
what u have to say to me? u dun have my number meh??Originally posted by pwnz0r:HI ALL.
oh no....couple quarrelOriginally posted by hondapons:what u have to say to me? u dun have my number meh??
i got nothing to say to you leh.Originally posted by hondapons:what u have to say to me? u dun have my number meh??
* see ah pons ran one corner and cryOriginally posted by pwnz0r:i got nothing to say to you leh.