is on the news ..Originally posted by Mospeada:wow...royal blog....
u bloody sure tis her?![]()
been beo-ing for quite sometime la.. then sale finishing tomorrow.. so buy today lor. lucky still got sizes leftOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's efficient![]()
then did she complain abt how blair not paying her on time...Originally posted by meltz:is on the news ..![]()
that y i go and search
si mi kor kor...Originally posted by Mospeada:later got meeting mah...
mai arh nee lah.....ah gui kor kor ~![]()
i thought is ah gui jie jie ..Originally posted by GHoST_18:si mi kor kor...![]()
im only half ur age...![]()
ah gui mei mei please...Originally posted by meltz:i thought is ah gui jie jie ..![]()
ah gui mui mui .. hiak hiak ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:ah gui mei mei please...![]()
hahha.. the lang always appear start of the day and end of the day..Originally posted by meltz:lang lai loh ~~~~~~~~~~
in between mood depress mah ... so hide one side ..Originally posted by bluejuice:hahha.. the lang always appear start of the day and end of the day..![]()
i am so tired todayOriginally posted by meltz:watch this 2 flash .. very funny .
but dont turn on yr vol to loud ..
http://dengjie.com/temp/bird.swf
http://www.ngline.ru/fun/1000000.swf
i know u gt a long meeting ... watch the bird singing .. really cute .. cure yr dayOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am so tired today
go home a bit earlier today lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:i am so tired today
went alrady...stupid meeting....Originally posted by meltz:i know u gt a long meeting ... watch the bird singing .. really cute .. cure yr day![]()
i think i am going to know off on the dotOriginally posted by bluejuice:go home a bit earlier today lor
at least better than sitting at mute meeting .. waiting for each other to talk .. end up nobody tallking .. wasting time ...Originally posted by Mospeada:went alrady...stupid meeting....
imagine senior executives joking and laffing during meeting...how un-becoming
if i am the CEO, i wun leave my company in their hands
but if u were in there, u would wish that u never attend such a meetingOriginally posted by meltz:at least better than sitting at mute meeting .. waiting for each other to talk .. end up nobody tallking .. wasting time ...![]()
as long as they got do work and do it well and fast joke abit relax is ok whatOriginally posted by Mospeada:went alrady...stupid meeting....
imagine senior executives joking and laffing during meeting...how un-becoming
if i am the CEO, i wun leave my company in their hands