ah pons .................Originally posted by hondapons:wun dead lar.![]()
only not that lively.
meltz meltz ~~Originally posted by meltz:ah pons .................
hmm ...Originally posted by hondapons:meltz meltz ~~
ah mos and ah blue like same company hor?
hmmm...![]()
shhhh.......Originally posted by meltz:hmm ...nvn thought of that
if not y both gt block at the same time
sure cry on the first day ..Originally posted by hondapons:boring lar... i going to brg my nephew to nursery liao...
must be fun hor?
no lar not 1st day for them.Originally posted by meltz:sure cry on the first day ..![]()
method...what method? web proxy server?Originally posted by Mospeada:thanks ah meltz...
ur method works
but i wun be here the whole day liao
the teachers not so freeOriginally posted by hondapons:no lar not 1st day for them.
but 1st day for me.![]()
wait i tio bully by the teachers.
this is for me to know and for u to find outOriginally posted by hondapons:meltz meltz ~~
ah mos and ah blue like same company hor?
hmmm...![]()
why would they?Originally posted by meltz:the teachers not so free![]()
wait they chase u out
emmm....Originally posted by bluejuice:this is for me to know and for u to find out![]()
i want to know alsoOriginally posted by hondapons:emmm....
if i tell u ah mos reveal to me de?![]()
die le die le ah mos sure kill me.
Lmao![]()
pollute the childrenOriginally posted by hondapons:why would they?![]()
yee shu ling feng.
its confirm de.Originally posted by meltz:i want to know also![]()
.. if not why both get bock at the same time ..
Originally posted by meltz:pollute the children![]()
see .. you yrself also admitOriginally posted by hondapons:
bo koh leng.Originally posted by meltz:see .. you yrself also admit![]()
hiya skippy.Originally posted by skid:ah meltz pretends i didn't ask a question....hmmmph!
hi pons and bluejuice![]()
skippy!?...i'm not peanut butter!Originally posted by hondapons:hiya skippy.