pwnz will let you attend an outing?Originally posted by hondapons:when when when outing?
cos ur ai ai nerver work mah.Originally posted by bluejuice:I feel so sleepy!!!!!!!!!!!
office is so quiet.. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
why not?Originally posted by skid:pwnz will let you attend an outing?![]()
ask ur boss call me. 9700 6800Originally posted by alexkusu:haih so sien
i hate my boss owest kacau me
/smack honda
erm..Originally posted by hondapons:ask ur boss call me. 9700 6800
i help u scold him.![]()
/piak alek
i was just kidding ah pons...Originally posted by hondapons:why not?
who ah blue ai ai ??? ah mos ?? they r hubby and wife ??Originally posted by hondapons:cos ur ai ai nerver work mah.
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..
my boss...
is not the normal type...ahaha..
not doin legal things also![]()
they are... erm.... ummm.... i better not say more... wait ah mos kill me..Originally posted by meltz:who ah blue ai ai ??? ah mos ?? they r hubby and wife ??
i very suspect leh
hmm... but ur job require u to do those illegal stuff ar? dangerous anot?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...not really ah long also..
just ...a jack of all trades one
he been in prison before, do this do that
so..yeah
wat have my life become![]()
or is alex branching off on his own?Originally posted by alexkusu:honda..who is that girl in the avatar?
my boss lookin for girls to work for him![]()
work as simi? promoter or ktv?Originally posted by alexkusu:honda..who is that girl in the avatar?
my boss lookin for girls to work for him![]()
every job got certain danger one laOriginally posted by hondapons:hmm... but ur job require u to do those illegal stuff ar? dangerous anot?
wait boh tin tin tio...
err...traditional chinese massaeur?Originally posted by hondapons:work as simi? promoter or ktv?
.......Originally posted by alexkusu:every job got certain danger one la
like mos's job...everyday sit in office, he may get backpain and break his back
*touch wood touch wood*
illegal ah? hmm...hard to say leh. Its a dog eat dog world. We all need to survive right![]()
LMAO.Originally posted by alexkusu:err...traditional chinese massaeur?
yeah..serious oneOriginally posted by hondapons:.......
mai sounds like si beh serious leh... ah mos different he is payed to surf internet de. wind blow out say his pay not bad.![]()
one day can earn $500 lehOriginally posted by hondapons:LMAO.
impossible lar.
my gal all wun work those type lar.
hahaha... like hong mei?Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..serious one
cos got scary people in this industry one
make one wrong move ur body end up in a suitcase floating in the river
hmm..hows ur work honda? how come so free
got hanky panky de isit?Originally posted by alexkusu:one day can earn $500 leh
who dun wan?
maybe $1500 a day also can
ooh...pay good or not?Originally posted by hondapons:hahaha... like hong mei?
hmmm me working as sales now. in my uncles's company.
now eating snake at homy.![]()