hmm...depends on the girl lorOriginally posted by hondapons:got hanky panky de isit?
PIMP .Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...depends on the girl lor
we just advertise for receptionist
then girls ring up..come for interview..
then we 'open' their eyes up to the possibilities
got chance to make alot of money, who dun wan rite?
make them think twice
then after sum time, they decide they wan 'make big money'..
so lidat lor![]()
noooooOOOOOoooooOriginally posted by meltz:i know .. alex girl must be working as a pimp![]()
to make it sound nice ... u work as a honest pimpOriginally posted by alexkusu:noooooOOOOOooooo
im just sellin people a new life n future......issit wrong![]()
I LikeOriginally posted by meltz:PIMP .![]()
kazoz.. push innocent girl to die...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...depends on the girl lor
we just advertise for receptionist
then girls ring up..come for interview..
then we 'open' their eyes up to the possibilities
got chance to make alot of money, who dun wan rite?
make them think twice
then after sum time, they decide they wan 'make big money'..
so lidat lor![]()
who say die?Originally posted by hondapons:kazoz.. push innocent girl to die...
lolOriginally posted by meltz:to make it sound nice ... u work as a honest pimp![]()
sorry mos...time to go. have a good dayOriginally posted by Mospeada:all no give face ah...
i come in...everyone goes away![]()
ok...bye skidOriginally posted by skid:sorry mos...time to go. have a good day![]()
i stay ok?Originally posted by Mospeada:all no give face ah...
i come in...everyone goes away![]()
I also want blue mountain coffeeOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone ai lim kopi mai?
my treat![]()
very famous and exp kopi ..Originally posted by alexkusu:blue mountain coffee nice meh?
i tot greetin card company nia
I think I need... didn't drink my kopi this morning.. will be zzz later on..Originally posted by Mospeada:so anyone keen on kopi break this afternoon ?
famous n exp dosent mean nice maOriginally posted by meltz:very famous and exp kopi ..![]()
juz want to chop ah mos carrot headOriginally posted by alexkusu:famous n exp dosent mean nice ma
Originally posted by meltz:juz want to chop ah mos carrot head![]()