late for 3 min....Originally posted by meltz:good the morning ...
so early who want to talk to u la ..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:late for 3 min....
* note down in 555 notebook "to deduct ah meltz's salary and no black pepper beef rice for ah meltz"![]()
ok....Originally posted by meltz:![]()
... bus late mah
something like thatOriginally posted by hisoka:so black peper beef rice is a company benefit here?
year end bonunsOriginally posted by hisoka:so black peper beef rice is a company benefit here?
B * O * N * U * SOriginally posted by meltz:year end bonuns
how to spell bonus ar ?? look wierld
never receive any black pepper beef rice before leh..Originally posted by hisoka:so black peper beef rice is a company benefit here?
u only came in in august 2006, the probation here is one year lehOriginally posted by bluejuice:never receive any black pepper beef rice before leh..
where is my company benefit!?!?!![]()
wah lau.. probation so longOriginally posted by Mospeada:u only came in in august 2006, the probation here is one year leh
such a long probation .. eat $$$ arOriginally posted by Mospeada:u only came in in august 2006, the probation here is one year leh
no ah....upon confirmation, you will earn ur bonus ah....black pepper beef rice...Originally posted by meltz:such a long probation .. eat $$$ ar
ask ur left brain to talk to ur right brain lohOriginally posted by meltz:so siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
my left brain hate my right brain ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ask ur left brain to talk to ur right brain loh
then ask ur right hand to slap ur left brain lohOriginally posted by meltz:my left brain hate my right brain ...![]()
listen to the song i post ... so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Mospeada:then ask ur right hand to slap ur left brain loh![]()
cannot listen lah ...later i kena caught by IT ahOriginally posted by meltz:listen to the song i post ... so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee