where the babes ???Originally posted by pwnz0r:hi babes...
ah pons is not here...so o babesOriginally posted by meltz:where the babes ???![]()
lolOriginally posted by meltz:cannot believe .. let the laptop run over night to transfer all the files ..
till now still not finish .. the auditor store elephant sia ..![]()
that's a very old song liao....Originally posted by StarPuppy:dang ni gu dan ni huai xiang qi xiu?(hpy error)
i like the old versionOriginally posted by Mospeada:that's a very old song liao....
but still the old ones are better than the new ones....
dunno what the new ones are all abt...
the composer is my senior back in JC...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like the old version
guang huai fang shi![]()
ai seh..so romanticOriginally posted by Mospeada:the composer is my senior back in JC...
and i know the girl he wrote this song for....one of my juniors
but i think they din end up together....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ai seh..so romantic![]()
so where u liveOriginally posted by meltz:liang wen fu .. live in the same block as me ..![]()
block 104Originally posted by Mospeada:so where u live![]()
maybe its the song bahOriginally posted by Mospeada:but i think they din end up together....
ask p0rns laOriginally posted by Mospeada:so where u live![]()
where of 104?Originally posted by meltz:block 104![]()
eh....no....i think i knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:maybe its the song bah![]()
ah pwn will get jealousOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ask p0rns la![]()
I thought it will be you.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pwn will get jealous
poor ah pons...Originally posted by pwnz0r:I thought it will be you.
I have found someone else![]()
That was not what heard..Originally posted by Mospeada:poor ah pons...
me and ah pons? bu ke neng de...
i dun like gang...i like bu only![]()
what talk u lahOriginally posted by meltz:ah mos gang .. bu tong sa![]()
simi not here!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pons is not here...so o babes
morning u are not around mahOriginally posted by hondapons:simi not here!![]()