Originally posted by Mospeada:wah kau....i smell cai png in my office![]()
huh?Originally posted by meltz:chi bao ye shui liao .. an jing de shui zhao ..
zhe shi ge ning jing de xia tiannnnnnnnn ..
hmm wat is gastrict flu ?Originally posted by Mospeada:huh?
i think i have got gastric flu....![]()
Gastric Flu = Inflammation of digestive tract, usually caused by a virus transmitted by personal contact; can also be caused by contaminated food or water, by specific food which produce an extreme allergic reaction, by a sudden change in diet (abroad, for example), or by any illness or drug which alters natural balance of bacteria in gut.Originally posted by meltz:hmm wat is gastrict flu ?
uhoh.. dun take any dairy products this few days..Originally posted by Mospeada:Gastric Flu = Inflammation of digestive tract, usually caused by a virus transmitted by personal contact; can also be caused by contaminated food or water, by specific food which produce an extreme allergic reaction, by a sudden change in diet (abroad, for example), or by any illness or drug which alters natural balance of bacteria in gut.
Symptoms vary in severity, usually pass off within 48 hours; a bad case will cause repeated Nausea and vomiting, Diarrhoea, cramping Abdominal pain, Fever, and exhaustion; a mild case may be limited to vague nausea and a loose stool or two. In infants and elderly people, 'stomach upsets' can be serious as they easily lead to dehydration and even Shock. Best treatment is rest and plenty of fluids, though GP may prescribe drugs to control vomiting and diarrhoea.
I think i got it from my 2 boys![]()
i cant live without my kopiOriginally posted by bluejuice:uhoh.. dun take any dairy products this few days..
stiill drink kopi .. drink plain water laOriginally posted by Mospeada:i cant live without my kopi![]()
Originally posted by meltz:stiill drink kopi .. drink plain water la
gg home sooon ... endure .. drink some luke water ..Originally posted by Mospeada:my body is aching like n body's business siah....![]()
i am...which is why i am still in officeOriginally posted by meltz:gg home sooon ... endure .. drink some luke water ..![]()
take 2 panadol nowOriginally posted by Mospeada:my body is aching like n body's business siah....![]()
hey kid, why?Originally posted by Keii:speaking of food. i haven't eaten anything today. LOL.
that i have...Originally posted by bluejuice:take 2 panadol now
kopi can drink.. juz drink kopi-O
i dunno! time went by so fast. haha. i'll go make somfin later.Originally posted by Mospeada:hey kid, why?
good...kid at ur age is still growing....dun skip any mealOriginally posted by Keii:i dunno! time went by so fast. haha. i'll go make somfin later.