shi shi er fei ?Originally posted by Mospeada:5 geese on a pond...4 went missing....1 left....guess one chinese cheng yu![]()
noOriginally posted by meltz:shi shi er fei ?
no idea...Originally posted by Mospeada:5 geese on a pond...4 went missing....1 left....guess one chinese cheng yu![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...tell u the answer
tis Si Er Bu Jian
hehe
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok ...tell u the answer
tis Si Er Bu Jian
hehe
so simple mah.....Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. kns make me think for so long
i think for chim chim chen yuOriginally posted by Mospeada:so simple mah.....
si er ( 4 geese) bu jian (missing) mah![]()
oh no, not againOriginally posted by Mospeada:5 geese on a pond...4 went missing....1 left....guess one chinese cheng yu![]()
liang zhi ji ?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...this one is going to be funny....
one old hen plus one old rooster...guess 3 chinese words
dun want to guess liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...this one is going to be funny....
yi kong chi?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...this one is going to be funny....
how come u know? u cheatedOriginally posted by meltz:liang zhi ji ?![]()
what's that?Originally posted by littlestream:yi kong chi?
meat pie?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...try this...
a fatty,
jumped down from 20th floor...
what has he become?
splat.. became flat..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...try this...
a fatty,
jumped down from 20th floor...
what has he become?
huh? sorry ur joke a bit cheem. dun get it leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:one joke to share....
there is a boy, who is very into music. he will borrow all the latest pop music CD from his friends, classmates. he would rip and burn them at home, and then return back to them on the following day.
one day, his father was looking for a song by A'Mei. He asked the boy, "ah boy ah, do you have A'Mei's latest hit?"
The boy replied "pa, i have...i burn and give it to you."![]()
no...tis "ri pang zi" (a dead fatty)Originally posted by littlestream:meat pie?
Originally posted by bluejuice:huh? sorry ur joke a bit cheem. dun get it leh..
si pang zi u mean??Originally posted by Mospeada:no...tis "ri pang zi" (a dead fatty)![]()