no thanks..Originally posted by Mospeada:very common these days lah
if you want, u can ask ah keii to introduce his classmate to u![]()
good mah ... experiment ... kill themselvesOriginally posted by Mospeada:no lah...they are working with a private company, baxter, rather than working with WHO to develop the cure
tmr on leave ? .. than i can talk to myself againOriginally posted by Mospeada:another 2 hours and 35 mins to go
or 155 mins more to go
and i am off for the week
yeh.....Originally posted by meltz:tmr on leave ? .. than i can talk to myself again![]()
never mind ah meltz. i am around..Originally posted by meltz:tmr on leave ? .. than i can talk to myself again![]()
u always dont know run where ..Originally posted by bluejuice:never mind ah meltz. i am around..
only know simple gao .. dont know hw to count tai ..Originally posted by Mospeada:anyone play mahjong here?
i know u want ah blue .. or ah mos .. dont shyOriginally posted by Keii:steady la. jie di lian. i dont want ah meltz. i already got gf.
PS. my gf older than me 1year.... xD
good enough....u pay me fees, i teach uOriginally posted by meltz:only know simple gao .. dont know hw to count tai ..
ah meltz....u are wrong liaoOriginally posted by meltz:i know u want ah blue .. or ah mos .. dont shy![]()
my mama mahjoing expert leh .. but her useless kid nvn learn her gong fuOriginally posted by Mospeada:good enough....u pay me fees, i teach u![]()
i know how.. but not very good at it.. heheOriginally posted by meltz:only know simple gao .. dont know hw to count tai ..
ah pons mei hao xing fu worOriginally posted by Keii:say what you want lor. i very faithful to my girl de.
that gdOriginally posted by Keii:say what you want lor. i very faithful to my girl de.