wat happen ?? boss scold u ?Originally posted by bluejuice:haiz.. i am VERY VERY VERY upset..
no.. not that.. dun want to talk abt it.. but i am really upset abt it. thinking of quitting with immediate effectOriginally posted by meltz:wat happen ?? boss scold u ?
better cool down and think about it ..Originally posted by bluejuice:no.. not that.. dun want to talk abt it.. but i am really upset abt it. thinking of quitting with immediate effect
Originally posted by bluejuice:no.. not that.. dun want to talk abt it.. but i am really upset abt it. thinking of quitting with immediate effect
realli no siao.. but will quit soon..Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
mai siao lar.
at least 1 mth notice better than immediate quit ... dont spoil yr reputationOriginally posted by bluejuice:realli no siao.. but will quit soon..
things have gotten down to this stage.. haizz..
so shiok............................Originally posted by meltz:so siannnnnnnnnnnn
wat thing shiok ??Originally posted by stellazio:so shiok............................![]()
woke up 45mins ago, just ate finish dinner, tmr no sch.Originally posted by meltz:wat thing shiok ??![]()
kaoz .......Originally posted by stellazio:woke up 45mins ago, just ate finish dinner, tmr no sch.![]()
eh u haven't change job ar?Originally posted by meltz:kaoz .......![]()
ah meltz ti ti change job wan meh?Originally posted by stellazio:eh u haven't change job ar?![]()
good for u lor.. haizzOriginally posted by Mospeada:very very short week for me
good the morning to uOriginally posted by meltz:goood the morning![]()
why u so high?Originally posted by meltz:run around in high mood ...![]()
Its a MONDAY!!! why u so high?Originally posted by meltz:run around in high mood ...![]()