fake sick .. i always fake oneOriginally posted by bluejuice:my leave very precious.. saving as many as possible..
MC ar.. not sick leh. how to take??
morning keiiOriginally posted by Keii:morning. again.
someone noticed.Originally posted by meltz:morning keii![]()
i was realli quite sick last time okay...Originally posted by pwnz0r:That didnt stop you last time![]()
for V-day? good luck. u have 2 more days..Originally posted by Keii:someone noticed.
anyway... i'm so stuck on what to plan for my gf. argh.
well, my gf's got school on wed. she's gonna plan for a dinner. i'm planning the friday outing. a bigger vday celebration, cause she'll be free. i bought her a necklace already. i just needa plan the day itself. ahhhh.Originally posted by bluejuice:for V-day? good luck. u have 2 more days..
burry the necklace in sand .. draw a love on top .. and tell yr gd to dig the sand la ...Originally posted by Keii:someone noticed.
anyway... i'm so stuck on what to plan for my gf. argh.
so good. can spread the germs to me so that i can be sick tomorrow?Originally posted by Mospeada:i think tmr i might be sick![]()
kids are rich these daysOriginally posted by Keii:well, my gf's got school on wed. she's gonna plan for a dinner. i'm planning the friday outing. a bigger vday celebration, cause she'll be free. i bought her a necklace already. i just needa plan the day itself. ahhhh.
wah piang oie. serious la.Originally posted by meltz:burry the necklace in sand .. draw a love on top .. and tell yr gd to dig the sand la ...![]()
if i was rich. i wouldn't be here. if i was rich. i wouldn't be asking for help. if i was rich. i wouldn't be having problems with my useless parents. so. don't assume "kids are rich these days".Originally posted by Mospeada:kids are rich these days
this is serious ..at night go beach see star ... than when she never notice ..Originally posted by Keii:wah piang oie. serious la.
Originally posted by Keii:if i was rich. i wouldn't be here. if i was rich. i wouldn't be asking for help. if i was rich. i wouldn't be having problems with my useless parents. so. don't assume "kids are rich these days".
okay, that's one idea... i'm thinking something more romantic. over a dinner maybe. spending time together. that kinda stuff. my mind's kinda blocked up recently. i d'know why. i just can't think straight.Originally posted by meltz:this is serious ..at night go beach see star ... than when she never notice ..
bury the necklace in sand .. of coz with box ... than u use yr finger draw a love on the sand where u bury the necklace loh ...
fun mah
well. IF i had the money. i'd be going out more often wouldn't i?Originally posted by Mospeada:if u were rich u wouldn't be here?
hmmmmm
or pretend nvn buy anything for her ..Originally posted by Keii:okay, that's one idea... i'm thinking something more romantic. over a dinner maybe. spending time together. that kinda stuff. my mind's kinda blocked up recently. i d'know why. i just can't think straight.
so that mean if u were rich, u will look down on sgF and UoC lahOriginally posted by Keii:well. IF i had the money. i'd be going out more often wouldn't i?
wah liao ..Originally posted by Keii:well. IF i had the money. i'd be going out more often wouldn't i?
no lah... go out means less usage of computer what... so. i might not have come across SgF or UoC bahs.Originally posted by Mospeada:so that mean if u were rich, u will look down on sgF and UoC lah
*piak ah keii
yaloh...Originally posted by meltz:wah liao ..
i dont have pocket money since young .. kaoz
stop being so kua zhang la ..Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...
when i was young, i got to go on the street to sell matchsticks![]()
very cold somemore
very cham one.....Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh...
when i was young, i got to go on the street to sell matchsticks![]()
very cold somemore