u also mah...Originally posted by meltz:stop being so kua zhang la ..![]()
gt another idea liao mah .. scroll up and seeOriginally posted by Keii:how how how? help me think lehs...
dunno leh...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Are the 3 beans magic?
i really dont have pocket money mah . the most $$ to eat nia .. where gt $$ to buy this and thatOriginally posted by Mospeada:u also mah...
u stayed in that straw house right?
i stayed at the stick house a few blocks away nia
other than the "bury in the sand" and "leave it in the mailbox" suggestions... i need more.Originally posted by meltz:gt another idea liao mah .. scroll up and see
yah loh....Originally posted by meltz:i really dont have pocket money mah . the most $$ to eat nia .. where gt $$ to buy this and that
the money i get is used to eat also. but i forego alot of meals. and the results are fantabulous!Originally posted by meltz:i really dont have pocket money mah . the most $$ to eat nia .. where gt $$ to buy this and that
buy the remote Styrofoam helicopter and carry to herOriginally posted by Keii:other than the "bury in the sand" and "leave it in the mailbox" suggestions... i need more.
eh wait. come back to earth. don't go into those korean/taiwanese dramas. come back to the real world.Originally posted by meltz:buy the remote Styrofoam helicopter and carry to her![]()
u very mah fanOriginally posted by Keii:eh wait. come back to earth. don't go into those korean/taiwanese dramas. come back to the real world.
help me lah.Originally posted by meltz:u very mah fan![]()

brain block ... see virus laptop till sianOriginally posted by Keii:help me lah.
i got a 50 dollar budget!
yah same. its still my favourite cartoon..Originally posted by Mospeada:i like this
50 bucks is all i can afford. not that i wanna be cheapo. that's seriously all i have.Originally posted by meltz:brain block ... see virus laptop till sian
let me think awhile ..![]()