must have the key work sian ........Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmmmm
or 8.2.6 crapplace
sianz fm 826Originally posted by meltz:must have the key work sian ........
not bad .. nice nameOriginally posted by Mospeada:sianz fm 826
machiam like radio station
first simi lahOriginally posted by meltz:im the first again
chop first placeOriginally posted by Mospeada:first simi lah
u so eng meh? all those notebook settled liao ahOriginally posted by meltz:chop first place.v
settle 2 .. manage to find the culprit and the cure .. than now waiting for the other 2 .. to come back from myOriginally posted by Mospeada:u so eng meh? all those notebook settled liao ah
hey skid...Originally posted by skid:good afternoon peeps![]()
good night skidOriginally posted by skid:good afternoon peeps![]()
just woke up from a nap, i felt kind of crappy earlier. i'm ok now thoughOriginally posted by Mospeada:hey skid...
how's ur day so far
i talk to myself till page 80Originally posted by Mospeada:hey skid...
i am going lunch now...and i leave our dearest meltz in ur good hands![]()
skid what time is it over at yr place ?Originally posted by skid:just woke up from a nap, i felt kind of crappy earlier. i'm ok now thoughwhat's happening with you?
are you sure that's a good idea?Originally posted by Mospeada:hey skid...
i am going lunch now...and i leave our dearest meltz in ur good hands![]()
/kick skid to pluto join ah mosOriginally posted by skid:are you sure that's a good idea?
*looks for meltzie*