no more soap drop ar?Originally posted by hondapons:wau lau eh... so xiao qi wan ar???
lai lai uncle sayang.
uncle brg u go see goldfish.
drop simi soap?Originally posted by Axelheat755:no more soap drop ar?
wait!Originally posted by Axelheat755:no more soap drop ar?
Originally posted by laurence82:wait har, i go pee
Originally posted by Mospeada:who else is going?
i am not referring to go pee with ah lau...Originally posted by skid:
no thanks
going anot?Originally posted by laurence82:wait har, i go pee
so u TBC?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:wah late february ah...
Hmmm...hopefully my attachment working time dun clash....
got my pm boh?Originally posted by Mospeada:so u TBC?
when can we get a confirmation from u?
ya i got already...Originally posted by hondapons:got my pm boh?
problem is dunno my attachment working hour is from wat time to wat time....Originally posted by Mospeada:so u TBC?
when can we get a confirmation from u?
Lmao.Originally posted by Mospeada:ya i got already...
really ah...u and crofty going steady liao ah
i pm him already lah
Originally posted by hondapons:oei. i havent say that I'll be going hor.. so put me back at TBC!
Date : 26th February 2007 (Monday) or 2nd March 2007 December 2007 (Firday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : Tentatively at HK cafe along East Coast Road
Meeting Place : TBC
Price:
[b]Attendees
1. Mospeada
2. pwnz0r
3. hondapons
4. GHoST_18
5. bluejuice
TBC
1. hisoka
2. larrenV2.003[/b]
So kelian...Originally posted by bluejuice:oei. i havent say that I'll be going hor.. so put me back at TBC!
No need to say wat....u see who is the thread started of this topic....Originally posted by Mospeada:i hereby declared ah pons mei as the mod, she will be in charge of this outing.
hehe
lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:i hereby declared ah pons mei as the mod, she will be in charge of this outing.
hehe
*raises both hands and legs in support fo what ah larren saidOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:No need to say wat....u see who is the thread started of this topic....
bo boon teh lar.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...i forgot to add...its has been a tradition since the days of HoJ, that 1st time organiser must give a speech followed by a solo dance
ah larren, am i right?
u said one huh...Originally posted by hondapons:bo boon teh lar.
print screen for evidenceOriginally posted by Mospeada:u said one huh...