eh??? why i become mod liao???Originally posted by Mospeada:u said one huh...
ah blue... u very happy see me dance izit???Originally posted by bluejuice:print screen for evidence
mai talk c0ck hor...Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue... u very happy see me dance izit???
ah meltz go i SURE dance.
kaoz... ah mos another 1. bo koh leng dance at HK cafe rite? dance oso go dis si go dance mah... wait ppl think i gila.Originally posted by Mospeada:mai talk c0ck hor...
just now said boh boon teh,
now only dance when ah meltz go outing...
sibeh lame leh
that time i gave speech and danced, ok...Originally posted by hondapons:kaoz... ah mos another 1. bo koh leng dance at HK cafe rite? dance oso go dis si go dance mah... wait ppl think i gila.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:for the poles pls provide 5 inch thick wan hor... if not i cant perform well..
i will supply my DJ equipment and loan u all some [b]poles when the dancing action starts... [/b]
OMG. ah larren took ur virgin??Originally posted by Mospeada:that time i gave speech and danced, ok...
u can ask larren...he was at my virgin outing
Dun say ah i see already very gandong...Originally posted by Mospeada:that time i gave speech and danced, ok...
u can ask larren...he was at my virgin outing
but do not get frustrated when u can't perform well...cuz my poles not very good to use fro fighting...Originally posted by hondapons:for the poles pls provide 5 inch thick wan hor... if not i cant perform well..
hahahaha.. not fighting use de lar... i need to dance dance.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:but do not get frustrated when u can't perform well...cuz my poles not very good to use fro fighting...
u will be giving out pamphlets to customers and feature hondapons special pole dance event.....Originally posted by meltz:dont drag me down the water hor ..
meltz will come sapport me rite?Originally posted by meltz:dont drag me down the water hor ..
Originally posted by hondapons:meltz will come sapport me rite?
simi far?? go lar lar..Originally posted by GHoST_18:so far...
the organiser lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:whose treat will it be..?
why in the middle of the week ar?Originally posted by hondapons:make it on the 7th of march