fun...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:outing fun not?
sho mayi and pup how?![]()
woman torture still never mind, cause, mayi kill, once i drive over, she flat leow.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..torture him till he begs for death instead![]()
orhor!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:always tmm.
i sho jealous niax![]()
u roll her flat...i send u to junkyardOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:woman torture still never mind, cause, mayi kill, once i drive over, she flat leow.
puppydiffferent.![]()
Quite fun.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:outing fun not?
sho mayi and pup how?![]()
wrong!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite fun.
Me and pup still the same what, animals. What to expect?![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..torture him till he begs for death instead![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm...
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:woman torture still never mind, cause, mayi kill, once i drive over, she flat leow.
puppydiffferent.![]()
my car is old, no ECU chip.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:arghhs, have problem quoting
to toyota:
later mayi crash ur engine's ECU then u noe
to mayi:
i mean the tmm thingy![]()
Fail Science lah youOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:wrong!
pup is the insect.
you is the animal.
or was ti the another way round?![]()
you lie on the floor and i flat you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
See if you can flatten me.![]()
not me, me today not there....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:my car is old, no ECU chip.
wahahaha.
you and errr tmm right?![]()
If I ever make it to Stomp.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:orhor!!!
mayi!!! pup!!!!
hope i dun get to find video/pic of u 2 on stomp
XDOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:you lie on the floor and i flat you.
but later pup jealous how?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fail Science lah you![]()
You think I so stupid?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:you lie on the floor and i flat you.
but later pup jealous how?![]()
if u and pup too obvious sure ppl take one.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I ever make it to Stomp.![]()
Don't know.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:XD
where's pup?
mayi u should use the quote of the year XDOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I so stupid?
lolx after april also canOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You organize lor
But can it be after April? Me now very bankrupt.
i thought ant the brain beri small?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think I so stupid?
Very lame leh... me not so open on this kind of thingOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:if u and pup too obvious sure ppl take one.......![]()