can...just show ah pons a little bit of cleavage loh...front or back he also can deOriginally posted by hisoka:so cant pick me up?i also dunno how to go![]()
ya precisely. i even more blur le if thats the case..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Allo.. This is East Coast Road, not East Coast Park.
OMG! is there no moderator here?Originally posted by stellazio:flash a little bit lohz.![]()
so simple also dunno...my stella trying to hint to u that we always go ECP deOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Allo.. This is East Coast Road, not East Coast Park.
the mod r blind to this kind of thingOriginally posted by skid:OMG! is there no moderator here?![]()
lucky the moderator is not here, otherwise, it wun be just a little bitOriginally posted by skid:OMG! is there no moderator here?![]()
http://www.streetdirectory.com/Originally posted by stellazio:ya precisely. i even more blur le if thats the case..![]()
near bedok camp arh?Originally posted by pwnz0r:
378/380 East Coast Road
(Opposite Caltex
Petrol Station)
Hotline:
6440 3808
6440 0083
Sure can find one...
Ah Blue and Ah Meltz still looking for life partner so they still around lor..Originally posted by Mospeada:bo lang liao ah
no lah....tis near still road....Originally posted by hisoka:near bedok camp arh?
near the ntuc in the petrol kiosk?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah....tis near still road....
further upOriginally posted by hisoka:near the ntuc in the petrol kiosk?
mossie would get fined?....how, by whom?Originally posted by bluejuice:yoohoo!! I'm back!!!
Eh mos.. u paste the streetdirectory link up.. later kena fine.. better take it down...
I just read b4 somewhere... that cannot anyhow link the streetdirectory. Its copy righted or something like that..Originally posted by skid:mossie would get fined?....how, by whom?
Originally posted by Mospeada:so simple also dunno...my stella trying to hint to u that we always go ECP de![]()
still remember the 4th bush from the resturant![]()
is copyright only if for commercial usage or u put it or yr own printout or webbie .. something like thatOriginally posted by bluejuice:I just read b4 somewhere... that cannot anyhow link the streetdirectory. Its copy righted or something like that..
oic..Originally posted by meltz:is copyright only if for commercial usage or u put it or yr own printout or webbie .. something like that