Who invite you..Originally posted by sbst275:This place so 'hot' hor???
I think CC Crapbox also not so fast
cos we are all professional crappers mahOriginally posted by sbst275:This place so 'hot' hor???
Originally posted by skid:time to go, ah meltz wore me out....i mean her game me out.
take care ppl, see you tomorrow![]()
Originally posted by skid:time to go, ah meltz wore me out....i mean her game me out.
ah skid using this place as a disguise to woo ah meltzOriginally posted by skid:time to go, ah meltz wore me out....i mean her game wore me out.
byeeee skid .. dont play too much game ... not good for healthOriginally posted by skid:time to go, ah meltz wore me out....i mean her game wore me out.
I think he will fail as badly as Ah Pons.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah skid using this place as a disguise to woo ah meltz
no wonder ah meltz not around the whole afternoon lahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:![]()
Ah Skiddy.. I didn't know you so weak one. No endurance how to... play. Ask Ah Pons give you stamina training, next time sure can one.
gg to be on fire ..Originally posted by sbst275:This place so 'hot' hor???
Dun think so..Originally posted by Mospeada:cos we are all professional crappers mah
YeahOriginally posted by meltz:gg to be on fire ..
The roof is on fire !!!![]()
yr bus kia block the way la ... pak hui chia lateOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeah
*Sees pak hui chia coming
No leh...Originally posted by meltz:yr bus kia block the way la ... pak hui chia late![]()
*piak ah meltz for saying that..Originally posted by meltz:yr bus kia block the way la ... pak hui chia late![]()
that one must go to ah mos. everytime also manage to dig out scandals..Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think so..
Scandal digging more tok kong
go lah go lahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Time to say good bye...
Last time very tok kong one woOriginally posted by bluejuice:that one must go to ah mos. everytime also manage to dig out scandals..