Originally posted by Mospeada:knn...ah pons heavy color light friend
howcome never ask why i sianz![]()
no...i just want to kah jiao ah pons nia...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah mos jealous..
i got come sg..only missqi n her fren come n meet meOriginally posted by Mospeada:why so sad?
when will u be in singapore?
i heard u are coming back from NZ
u'll be sian also.. working in such a company and under such a boss..Originally posted by hondapons:why??
u another oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:i got come sg..only missqi n her fren come n meet me
now in msia edi. will come sg end of this month![]()
u nvn start any outing thread hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:i got come sg..only missqi n her fren come n meet me
now in msia edi. will come sg end of this month![]()
so hw decide to be brave and throw in yr letter ??Originally posted by bluejuice:u'll be sian also.. working in such a company and under such a boss..![]()
why ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:knn...ah pons heavy color light friend
howcome never ask why i sianz![]()
want to get a job first then throw letter la..Originally posted by meltz:so hw decide to be brave and throw in yr letter ??
sibeh sianz lohOriginally posted by hondapons:why ar?![]()
chioOriginally posted by Mospeada:u another one
never tell us...
so missqi chio boh![]()
meltz ar.. dun encourage her... now bery hard to find work.Originally posted by meltz:so hw decide to be brave and throw in yr letter ??
orh realliOriginally posted by hondapons:chio![]()
missqi is a biggy chio bu.![]()
i know but the longer u suffer in that company .. the more u hate working ..Originally posted by hondapons:meltz ar.. dun encourage her... now bery hard to find work.
haiz... get so much pay. work little bit. still complain? me more sian lor.Originally posted by Mospeada:sibeh sianz loh
lets put it this way.Originally posted by meltz:i know but the longer u suffer in that company .. the more u hate working ..
really .. if yr companyOriginally posted by hondapons:lets put it this way.
would u hate $$$? no rite?
now is boh pian. if tonight i tio hor... all come work under me.![]()
ah pons will defintely let ur shake leg oneOriginally posted by meltz:really .. if yr company
have position that can juz sit there and shake leg i dont mind![]()
actually got lor.. my 3 admin gal everyday at there msn.Originally posted by meltz:really .. if yr company
have position that can juz sit there and shake leg i dont mind![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:actually got lor.. my 3 admin gal everyday at there msn.
IT guy and gal msn together.. wau piang...
currently bo lar.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
so nice .. any IT post open there .. i go there msn everyday also
bz ... ..... almost lunch time let go abit ..Originally posted by hondapons:currently bo lar.
u job now leh?
i tot i gave hints worOriginally posted by Mospeada:u another one
never tell us...
so missqi chio boh![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot i gave hints wor
missqi ah..she gives me free show one![]()
oh, nth nth..bye bye..i go back to sleepOriginally posted by Mospeada:
what free show?