i also trying to keep myself awake..Originally posted by Mospeada:sleepy leh...how
have meh?Originally posted by meltz:hong kong have many unuse land ..
Originally posted by Mospeada:have meh?
ouch!Originally posted by meltz:Teacher allegedly cuts boy's tongue
ROME - A novice teacher in Milan is under criminal investigation for allegedly using scissors to cut the tongue of a second-grader for talking in class,
http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20070302/ap_on_fe_st/italy_tongue_cut;_ylt=Ap0za2et5T9txRZOMJdAiXouQE4F
our so small patch .. hong kong gt quite a few area full of treesOriginally posted by Mospeada:we still have forest mah....just that u have not been to that part of the isaldn to see them...
next time ask ah pons to drive u there lah
hong kong is bigger mah...Originally posted by meltz:our so small patch .. hong kong gt quite a few area full of trees
now touring taiwan map![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:we still have forest mah....just that u have not been to that part of the isaldn to see them...
next time ask ah pons to drive u there lah
wah ha.....Originally posted by meltz:woo hooo another toshiba laptop hard disk crash ...
*pop Champagne*![]()
all i need to do ... is just to throw in the laptop to tosihba for repairOriginally posted by Mospeada:wah ha.....
so happy for ah meltz...
wun feel sianz anymore
im not up to the standardOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Ah Meltz my computer at home got problem can call you come and service boh.
i also say...Originally posted by meltz:im not up to the standard![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i also say...
later instead of repairing, ah meltz spend more time on sgF and msn