no lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:haiz....
some one going out with hot date again
nobody comfort himOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz....ah pons mei cried that evening leh![]()
ah pwn did...Originally posted by meltz:nobody comfort him![]()
nobody cares...Originally posted by meltz:nobody comfort him![]()
u not there to comfort him mah...Originally posted by meltz:nobody comfort him![]()
go walk around lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:starting to feel very sianz already....![]()

wah...beri rich siahOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Anyone got kang tao for tag heuer spectacle frames? I'm making a new pair of glasses.
u wear specs??Originally posted by pwnz0r:Anyone got kang tao for tag heuer spectacle frames? I'm making a new pair of glasses.
is there anything not branded for u ??Originally posted by pwnz0r:Anyone got kang tao for tag heuer spectacle frames? I'm making a new pair of glasses.
yes...ah pons is not brandedOriginally posted by meltz:is there anything not branded for u ??![]()
go for lasik.. one time cost. no need to spend anymore on contacts and specs.Originally posted by pwnz0r:No leh, I quite poor one.
Ya I half-half wear specs on contacts. Everyday wear contacts can be quite shiong on the eyes.
dont benefit me .. not fairOriginally posted by sbst275:New bus service to Simei residents![]()

nope i dont drink .. just that i find their design good .. very attractive and colorfulOriginally posted by Mospeada:din know ah meltz is a drinker
mai keh siao hor...Originally posted by meltz:nope i dont drink .. just that i find their design good .. very attractive and colorful![]()