not like u do this to stella girl ..Originally posted by Mospeada:mai keh siao hor...
maybe that's how ah pons mei shi sheng to u....u made ah pons meo drank then hey hey
no hor...Originally posted by meltz:not like u do this to stella girl ..![]()
think very hardOriginally posted by Mospeada:can we reach 60th page today?
i think soOriginally posted by meltz:think very hard
ah meltz crying cos ah pons not here?Originally posted by meltz:zzzzzzzz .. bz yawning
*eyes flooded with tears*
wanted to try pepper lunch .. but everytime walk past nvn step in ..Originally posted by Mospeada:very fast today leh....lunch time is coming
oh ah meltz i almost ate the black pepper beef rice on sat....but i ate pepper lunch express instead ...in a food court
not back leh....the one at food court....if u have food junction card, can get discount somemoreOriginally posted by meltz:wanted to try pepper lunch .. but everytime walk past nvn step in ..
bishan junction 8 mah ?Originally posted by Mospeada:not back leh....the one at food court....if u have food junction card, can get discount somemore![]()
tampines century squareOriginally posted by meltz:bishan junction 8 mah ?![]()
when?Originally posted by meltz:bd coming yea...................... any gift for me ..
so hungry![]()
marchie 15 .. take leave le .. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by Mospeada:when?
come for the 333 outing lah...Originally posted by meltz:marchie 15 .. take leave le .. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
nothing for me to eat there ... i dont take seafood ...Originally posted by Mospeada:come for the 333 outing lah...
we celebrate for u