ur ah pons also dun eat seafood deOriginally posted by meltz:nothing for me to eat there ... i dont take seafood ...
after i quit my job than come to look for u all ..![]()
dun take seafood can take other things mah..Originally posted by meltz:nothing for me to eat there ... i dont take seafood ...
after i quit my job than come to look for u all ..![]()
yes. After u quit, then jio u go out..Originally posted by meltz:i very hate to go out after work ..
after i quit i will have more time![]()
i will gone missingOriginally posted by bluejuice:yes. After u quit, then jio u go out..
Originally posted by meltz:i will gone missing![]()
use toothpick poke ah blue eyes ...Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
come out and eat only mahOriginally posted by meltz:use toothpick poke ah blue eyes ...
honestly im a person that hate to go out .. coz i find go out also nothing to do
Originally posted by Mospeada:come out and eat only mah
ok then...we all tapau to ur hse and eat thereOriginally posted by meltz:.. i know but i just hate to go out ...
i feel gd at home .. i feel sian outside .. -_-''
add some oil for ah mos ..Originally posted by Mospeada:monday....everything is very slow moving
guan meng fang gou ..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok then...we all tapau to ur hse and eat there![]()
sha gou zhu xiang rouOriginally posted by meltz:guan meng fang gou ..
xiang rou xia du ..Originally posted by Mospeada:sha gou zhu xiang rou![]()
its good to come out once in a while...Originally posted by meltz:.. i know but i just hate to go out ...
i feel gd at home .. i feel sian outside .. -_-''
du de xiang rou wei maoOriginally posted by meltz:xiang rou xia du ..![]()