thot u got meeting at 3.30 and u need to prepare?? still here??Originally posted by pwnz0r:Working a bit part time while studying is a good idea. I highly doubt the course requirements will be that heavy to force you to be totally focused.
I think if you can work 3-4 times half day a week to generate some income to tide basic costs will work out great.
u kena chopped up ?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Prepare liao.. Chop chop one..
Originally posted by meltz:i only got mp3 player and handphone...
[b]Are We Making It Easy For Muggers?
http://tech.uk.msn.com/features/article.aspx?cp-documentid=3599333
As you leave work or school take a look at what you are carrying and ask yourself a quick question: how much are you worth to a mugger? Are you carrying an iPod? A mobile phone? A laptop? Do you have a USB key, a Blackberry, an expensive pair of headphones or a portable games console like a Sony PSP or a Nintendo DS?
If you answered yes to any of the above questions, you could find that you are an attractive prospect for a mugger – with today’s street crime increases already heavily linked with highly visible electronic products with a good resale value. [/b]
today gg to stalk ah blueOriginally posted by bluejuice:i only got mp3 player and handphone...
but i thot ah blue going to stalk ah pwn today?Originally posted by meltz:today gg to stalk ah blue![]()
i don't mind.. I think he got a lot of branded stuff..Originally posted by Mospeada:but i thot ah blue going to stalk ah pwn today?
ohhhh .. nvm i can change date ... i will stalk tmrOriginally posted by Mospeada:but i thot ah blue going to stalk ah pwn today?
Originally posted by bluejuice:i don't mind.. I think he got a lot of branded stuff..![]()
coming to triple 3 outing on 29 march?Originally posted by stellazio:going chalet.. cya guys on thursday.![]()
i taking leave tomorrow..Originally posted by meltz:ohhhh .. nvm i can change date ... i will stalk tmr![]()
ur watch.. handphone.. pen.. all branded.. *evil laughter* hiak hiak..Originally posted by pwnz0r:
I poor one leh..![]()
yaloh...those stuff all cheong one....from China oneOriginally posted by pwnz0r:
I poor one leh..![]()
nvn bring yr mossie along ??Originally posted by stellazio:going chalet.. cya guys on thursday.![]()
must gek gek borrow something from ah pwn and run awayOriginally posted by bluejuice:ur watch.. handphone.. pen.. all branded.. *evil laughter* hiak hiak..

u no need la.. marry ah pons and u're a rich tai tai.. u can have whatever u wantOriginally posted by meltz:must gek gek borrow something from ah pwn and run away![]()
i might.Originally posted by Mospeada:coming to triple 3 outing on 29 march?

sure boh?Originally posted by stellazio:i might.
ok.. put u TBC..Originally posted by stellazio:i might.