how come the hair like that oneOriginally posted by meltz:just come back from upstair ..
wanted to post hw i look like de ..
pull hair out becoz of all the viruses in the laptops that u have to remove??Originally posted by meltz:just come back from upstair ..
wanted to post hw i look like de ..
kana electric shockOriginally posted by Mospeada:how come the hair like that one
what happened to ur eyes? why are they so puffy?Originally posted by meltz:kana electric shock![]()
bo ... y leh ?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz these days never go out with ah shinta liao ah
Originally posted by meltz:cant u see i gt a se lang look ... hiak hiak hiak ..
fancy on ah pons .. *drool*
i can imagine ah pons crying on the bed after the whole incidentOriginally posted by meltz:cant u see i gt a se lang look ... hiak hiak hiak ..
fancy on ah pons .. *drool*
i thot both of u very arh ka liao oneOriginally posted by meltz:bo ... y leh ?
tell u i very lazy .. dont like to go out de .. i prefer to stay at home
Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot both of u very arh ka liao one
go makan also consider aimless meh?Originally posted by meltz:home have more thing to do .. dont like to gg out walking around aimlessly ..