go out for dinner is something to do wat.. then catch up with friends.. is also something mah.. not counted as walking around aimlessly..Originally posted by meltz:home have more thing to do .. dont like to gg out walking around aimlessly ..
its okay wat.. i also more quiet when i'm with people i don't know that well...Originally posted by meltz:i only go out with shinta 3 time b4 ...
i type alot of rubbish online .. in real life i speak very little![]()
does that mean we have to stop??Originally posted by Mospeada:reach quota for the day liao
the crapping never stops at UoCOriginally posted by bluejuice:does that mean we have to stop??![]()
mostly after eating dont know wat to do .. will also end up walking around aimlesslyOriginally posted by bluejuice:go out for dinner is something to do wat.. then catch up with friends.. is also something mah.. not counted as walking around aimlessly..
must join us lah...Originally posted by meltz:mostly after eating dont know wat to do .. will also end up walking around aimlessly![]()
u come back and kaypo about this ..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Yoyo.. Back from meeting.
Hmm, looks like meltz finally reciprocates ah pons feelings. Looks like wedding bells will be pealing soon.![]()
my mouth gt glue .. unless eating if not it will nvn openOriginally posted by Mospeada:must join us lah...
the crapping never stops even when u finish ur food![]()
dunno why but i got this feeling that ah meltz actually got her heart for ah pwn, and not ah ponsOriginally posted by meltz:u come back and kaypo about this ..![]()
gt heart for ah pwn new pc and monitorOriginally posted by Mospeada:dunno why but i got this feeling that ah meltz actually got her heart for ah pwn, and not ah pons
we shall see...ah pons is an expert in that fieldOriginally posted by meltz:my mouth gt glue .. unless eating if not it will nvn open![]()
that's why must practice to un-glue ur mouth mah.. last time i also used to be very quiet also.. dun talk much..Originally posted by meltz:my mouth gt glue .. unless eating if not it will nvn open![]()
i know ur plot....to get ah pwn's person first...the get his new pc and monitor, then dump himOriginally posted by meltz:gt heart for ah pwn new pc and monitor![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i know ur plot....to get ah pwn's person first...the get his new pc and monitor, then dump him
yaloh yaloh...Originally posted by bluejuice:that's why must practice to un-glue ur mouth mah.. last time i also used to be very quiet also.. dun talk much..
think very hard.. since young dont talk much -_-''Originally posted by bluejuice:that's why must practice to un-glue ur mouth mah.. last time i also used to be very quiet also.. dun talk much..
wow! Ah mos hit the nail on the head!!Originally posted by meltz:![]()
pls la. where got so kua zhang... i not that talkative one..Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh yaloh...
right now...when ah blue opens mouth, it will be like tao tao jiang shui, lian mian bu jue![]()