10q 10q.. okie okie.. looking forward to it.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
we care alot in UOC .. soon u will be the star of UOC
so fast already ...mrs tan got little white face target liao ahOriginally posted by d3rF:10q 10q.. okie okie.. looking forward to it.![]()
that's why need to go make a study before you buy the phone.. see whether can get any cheaper deal anywhere else..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Morning all. Anyone know why Singtel sells some of their mobile phones more expensive than the other carriers? Substantially more expensive too...
dun have leh...Originally posted by hisoka:so yesterday how many of you got extra long lunch hour?
Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have leh...
the quakes never hit orchard leh...
maybe today it will hor
did you go to this snap & talk? I think they offer pretty okay deals.. from Singtel also..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Last time got a few stalls around parkway that sells discounted handphones with plans from Singtel. But now all these stalls don't do Singtel business anymore. Must be Singtel becoming damn niao.. Want to eat their business.
So might not be buying after all at this time.
dunno leh...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Last time got a few stalls around parkway that sells discounted handphones with plans from Singtel. But now all these stalls don't do Singtel business anymore. Must be Singtel becoming damn niao.. Want to eat their business.
So might not be buying after all at this time.
i also wish will have termors at my place so can get free day off.... but then the poor pple at the sourceOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun have leh...
the quakes never hit orchard leh...
maybe today it will hor
lets pray hardOriginally posted by hisoka:i also wish will have termors at my place so can get free day off.... but then the poor pple at the source![]()
Where is it located?Originally posted by bluejuice:did you go to this snap & talk? I think they offer pretty okay deals.. from Singtel also..