i agree...all that wang jing's fault...his mass production spoil market...Originally posted by meltz:nw aday all the HK movie is a crap .......
i really recommend ..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...maybe i go rent it
that fat fat guy .. he act and also directOriginally posted by hisoka:who is wang jin?
anyway last time shows better cos no need use brain![]()
hong jin bao??Originally posted by meltz:that fat fat guy .. he act and also direct
Ya that one.. Can't rem titles so well.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pwn the one u are referring to is Winners and Sinners ...this is a stand alone fu xing movie...i plan to get this next![]()
behold...Originally posted by hisoka:who is wang jin?
anyway last time shows better cos no need use brain![]()

that one is qi mou kuai ji wu fu xingOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Ya that one.. Can't rem titles so well.
oh he got act in one of the whole body shit showsOriginally posted by Mospeada:behold...
only a few good movies came from him
dun really like him at allOriginally posted by hisoka:oh he got act in one of the whole body shit shows
can dl meh? legal one or not?Originally posted by meltz:hey i found a side that can dl bt ..
http://www.wofox.com/movie,26970.html
wonder anybody seeding anot ... must go home try
those are wu li tou...Originally posted by StarPuppy:me rikes zhou xing chi shows..funny![]()
earlier ones? like wat? tao xue wei long type?Originally posted by Mospeada:those are wu li tou...
u shd try the earlier ones for real laughter
like wat?Originally posted by Mospeada:those are wu li tou...
u shd try the earlier ones for real laughter
tao xue wei long is also stephen chow's movie mah...i mean those early 80s type...Originally posted by bluejuice:earlier ones? like wat? tao xue wei long type?
like the few we were just talking abtOriginally posted by StarPuppy:like wat?![]()
nothing is legal onlineOriginally posted by Mospeada:can dl meh? legal one or not?
what to do....they are the law makers mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes i think those ppl who give this rules of cannot download can be toopid at times
imagine u have a show 10-20 years back..how u expect me to find? rather than u put online and let ppl download la![]()