me tbcOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u all got go or not..
nv go then dun talk so much...![]()
good for u...Originally posted by Mospeada:me tbc![]()
me tbc tooOriginally posted by GHoST_18:good for u...
not so sure abt the rest...![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:no la. i only have kopi/tea with desserts![]()
go chinese restaurant liao laOriginally posted by hisoka:if chinese tea i dun mind drink the whole meal![]()
u say leOriginally posted by GHoST_18:good for u...
not so sure abt the rest...![]()
drink got flavour more nice mahOriginally posted by MoonIce:go chinese restaurant liao la![]()
turtle eh..Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
im bored...
the topic there boring lah...Originally posted by Mospeada:turtle eh..
go to crapbox lah
eh....not bad lahOriginally posted by hisoka:hope the food is good and worth it![]()
no lah its just a psychological barrier not pointing fingers.Originally posted by Mospeada:eh....not bad lah
i know...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah its just a psychological barrier not pointing fingers.
i very cheapskate de.![]()
me tbc but leaning more towards confirmed.Originally posted by bluejuice:are those people on the confirmed list confirm attending??
and those on TBC... still TBC?
what are the odds firstOriginally posted by hisoka:me tbc but leaning more towards confirmed.
depends lor wait venue change or got unpleasant pple going, etc. but most likely goingOriginally posted by Mospeada:what are the odds first![]()
me le pleasant or unpleasantOriginally posted by hisoka:depends lor wait venue change or got unpleasant pple going, etc. but most likely going
.Originally posted by MoonIce:me le pleasant or unpleasant![]()
i smell....eh....not saw a scandal taking place liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:.
pleasant![]()
you mean you going to get involved with some one else again?Originally posted by Mospeada:i smell....eh....not saw a scandal taking place liao
ohOriginally posted by hisoka:.
pleasant![]()
smell simiOriginally posted by Mospeada:i smell....eh....not saw a scandal taking place liao