i tomorrow then comfirm can...?Originally posted by bluejuice:no la.. suddenly remembered its better to make a reservation first... triple 3 usually quite full..
k. for u nia. other ppl today confirm.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i tomorrow then comfirm can...?
apparently some of my colleagues are not goin for the event...
hmm...![]()
u so nice to me..Originally posted by hondapons:k. for u nia. other ppl today confirm.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u so nice to me..![]()
you performing whatOriginally posted by MoonIce:Last mins i got perfomance rehearsal at Comcentre (Orchard Singtel) at 4pm sia.
Hengz the Dinner at 7pm and so near also.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you performing what![]()
ah mos lorOriginally posted by gasband:Eh...who should I PM my number to? I also need someone's number so that in case I am a bit late, I can inform hehehe
pm to mos. u got mos number?Originally posted by gasband:Eh...who should I PM my number to? I also need someone's number so that in case I am a bit late, I can inform hehehe
i think only u 3 only bah..Originally posted by hondapons:Pls report ur strength for those who want to go de.
u realli not joining??Originally posted by pwnz0r:i think only u 3 only bah..
lexibabe confirmed coming liao....Originally posted by pwnz0r:i think only u 3 only bah..
yes lah....Originally posted by GHoST_18:u all got reserve a place for me or not..?
if i get caught in the rain later will u all shelter me to 333 or not...?
later i go liao bo lui to pay will u all pay for me or not...?
later i eat half way then jiak buey liao will u all eat for me or not...?
later i eat until shou suan will u all feed me or not..?
later i eat until too fat buey kia will u all send me home or not..?![]()
take bus/mrt/cabOriginally posted by hisoka:how to go har?![]()