Good reason to tell your boss you have to go for an emergency shopping spree?..Originally posted by bluejuice:back from lunch..
today very clumsy. spilt a bit of soup on my skirt..![]()
stupid boss spoil my dayOriginally posted by bluejuice:what happen?
Basket!.. Meet chio bu for lunch still bad day?.. haiz... I eat with guys, talking about work.. so that we will have work to do, and then decide on what more work do we need to do..Originally posted by Mospeada:bad day today for me also![]()
hmm...Originally posted by d3rF:Good reason to tell your boss you have to go for an emergency shopping spree?..![]()
i wish!! fat hope..Originally posted by d3rF:Good reason to tell your boss you have to go for an emergency shopping spree?..![]()
that was he only consolation i had for the dayOriginally posted by d3rF:Basket!.. Meet chio bu for lunch still bad day?.. haiz... I eat with guys, talking about work.. so that we will have work to do, and then decide on what more work do we need to do..![]()
good leh....Originally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
so many new laptop come in ........... siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn install install install ..................................... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Well... There's at least a "hope" somewhere..Originally posted by bluejuice:i wish!! fat hope..
and a fat one somemoreOriginally posted by d3rF:Well... There's at least a "hope" somewhere..![]()
*pat pat*.. sayang sayang.. Hehehehehehe..Originally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
so many new laptop come in ........... siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn install install install ..................................... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I need to find a "consolation" for me somewhere man.. hmm... maybe i go and have dinner with my sis.. chio bu oso.. hahahahahahaha.. *sick*..Originally posted by Mospeada:that was he only consolation i had for the day![]()
where about? can i join?Originally posted by d3rF:I need to find a "consolation" for me somewhere man.. hmm... maybe i go and have dinner with my sis.. chio bu oso.. hahahahahahaha.. *sick*..![]()
this also can .. i recommend ah mos to u .. quite chio also .. if u dont mindOriginally posted by d3rF:I need to find a "consolation" for me somewhere man.. hmm... maybe i go and have dinner with my sis.. chio bu oso.. hahahahahahaha.. *sick*..![]()
Err.. maybe her boyfriend.. (a French ex-rugby player, now working for some international NPO stationed in Singapore) will come along too..Originally posted by Mospeada:where about? can i join?![]()
Originally posted by d3rF:Err.. maybe her boyfriend.. (a French ex-rugby player, now working for some international NPO stationed in Singapore) will come along too..![]()
hope u pass the interview ..Originally posted by Keii:i'm feeling so happy.
dao yan...Originally posted by meltz:this also can .. i recommend ah mos to u .. quite chio also .. if u dont mind![]()
size does not matter....Originally posted by d3rF:Err.. maybe her boyfriend.. (a French ex-rugby player, now working for some international NPO stationed in Singapore) will come along too..![]()
i just read the email that was sent. it's a group interview. strangers!Originally posted by meltz:hope u pass the interview ..gratz
My hairs just miraculously stood on its ends, took a bow, and jumped off my skin and ran away..Originally posted by Mospeada:dao yan...
ren jia bu lai le mah...
*slaps ah meltz arm and runs away![]()
nearly puke out my fish soupOriginally posted by Mospeada:dao yan...
ren jia bu lai le mah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:dao yan...
ren jia bu lai le mah...