i guess so. not sure about the backstabbing and boot polishing bit though.Originally posted by hisoka:keii going for group interview? means gong to be a day long interview with backstabing and boot polishing session?
u think Survivor ah...Originally posted by Keii:i guess so. not sure about the backstabbing and boot polishing bit though.
Originally posted by Mospeada:u think Survivor ah...
actions speak louder than wordsOriginally posted by skid:something else you wanted to say?![]()
once the tribal counsel has decided, u are to leave the tribal area immediately, Do Not Pass Go & Do Not Collect $200Originally posted by Keii:i guess so. not sure about the backstabbing and boot polishing bit though.
i thot u wanna pee on the torchOriginally posted by meltz:i help put out the torch ...![]()
lol. mos mos mos i want my fat fat red "K".Originally posted by Mospeada:i thot u wanna pee on the torch
well lets see.Originally posted by Mospeada:u think Survivor ah...
just woke up??Originally posted by stellazio:hello everybody..![]()
ah stella girl....u got urself admirer leh....Originally posted by stellazio:hello everybody..![]()
eh no, that was 1 hour ago.Originally posted by bluejuice:just woke up??![]()
who?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella girl....u got urself admirer leh....
aiyah, so simple.. just type out in ms word and ask her do it herself.Originally posted by meltz:never see such an irriatating woman in my whole life ...
ask so many question .. tell her how to slove . she dont listen yet she want to ask so many and pretend she know ..
ask her how she reslove it .. she say i not IT literate can u repeat and guide me thru again ..
yak non stop .. dont give u a chance to explain or talk .. -_-''
i wish .. dont want to hear her stupid voice ..Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah, so simple.. just type out in ms word and ask her do it herself.![]()
that'll all be over in a couple weeks ah meltz and your life will be sooo much easier.Originally posted by meltz:never see such an irriatating woman in my whole life ...
...yak non stop .. dont give u a chance to explain or talk .. -_-''
ah crofty lahOriginally posted by stellazio:who?![]()
Originally posted by skid:that'll all be over in a couple weeks ah meltz and your life will be sooo much easier.
btw..don't tell ah mos i was here, he already kicked me out![]()
where?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah crofty lah
i just PMed u liao...happy readingOriginally posted by stellazio:where?![]()
nu da bu zhong liu .. my stella girl gg to run away with her secret admireOriginally posted by stellazio:where?![]()
ah stella girl...ah crofty very aggressive de leh....Originally posted by meltz:nu da bu zhong liu .. my stella girl gg to run away with her secret admire![]()
women big bu zhong liu is simi? my mandarin cmi..Originally posted by meltz:nu da bu zhong liu .. my stella girl gg to run away with her secret admire![]()