siao liao la.. heng my mailbox also not much space, mostly filled up with ah blue pm..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella girl...ah crofty very aggressive de leh....
he almost burst ah pons mei's mailbox in a single day leh![]()
haha....so when u want to follow me to meet ur secret admirer...mai paiseh lehOriginally posted by stellazio:siao liao la.. heng my mailbox also not much space, mostly filled up with ah blue pm..![]()
i'm a veyr loyal person. my heart already given to ah meltz.Originally posted by Mospeada:haha....so when u want to follow me to meet ur secret admirer...mai paiseh leh
but ah meltz is going to get married with ah pons liao lehOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm a veyr loyal person. my heart already given to ah meltz.![]()
ok, tell him to contact me at 99537724.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah stella...u want us to give crofty ur contact number boh?![]()
i dont want .. dont anyhw chuck rubbish to meOriginally posted by stellazio:i'm a veyr loyal person. my heart already given to ah meltz.![]()
oh yayaa..typo.. is ah blue..Originally posted by Mospeada:but ah meltz is going to get married with ah pons liao leh
dun worrie la, my voice not as irritating as that women..Originally posted by meltz:i dont want .. dont anyhw chuck rubbish to me![]()
whose number is that?Originally posted by stellazio:ok, tell him to contact me at 99537724.![]()
agreeOriginally posted by Mospeada:actually do all of u find stella girl very yiew siew hor
mine.. i confirm i will pick up the phone with 5s.Originally posted by Mospeada:whose number is that?![]()
can i call in the middle of the night and put down ..Originally posted by stellazio:mine.. i confirm i will pick up the phone with 5s.![]()
i confirm sleep later then you..Originally posted by meltz:can i call in the middle of the night and put down ..![]()
not soon .. i gg to quit ..Originally posted by stellazio:i confirm sleep later then you..![]()
u got sleep a 5am 6 am de meh?Originally posted by meltz:not soon .. i gg to quit ..
normally i dont sleep early unless working![]()
last time not working i also 4+ than sleep ... my ma is a late sleeper so not working proberly i will stay awake to watch TV with herOriginally posted by stellazio:u got sleep a 5am 6 am de meh?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:siao liao la.. heng my mailbox also not much space, mostly filled up with ah blue pm..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:oh yayaa..typo.. is ah blue..![]()
the most standard kind of reply. "Always Deny First"..Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
what has this gotta do with me??