Originally posted by Mospeada:okay..
BTW, i have thot of name for the next crapbox liao....
[b]EVERYDAY FM 826[/b]
Originally posted by Mospeada:
BTW, i have thot of name for the next crapbox liao....
[b]EVERYDAY FM 826[/b]
* stabs ah pwn's eyes with bamboo sticksOriginally posted by pwnz0r:![]()
what dream ?Originally posted by bluejuice:Had a funny dream last night... now i feel so tired...
of coz NOT..Originally posted by Mospeada:what dream ?
must have dreamt of ah stella girl lah
wah lau....say already dun tellOriginally posted by bluejuice:of coz NOT..
dun tell u..![]()
funny dream .. must be dreaming of ah mos .. belly dancing ..Originally posted by bluejuice:of coz NOT..
dun tell u..![]()
morningOriginally posted by meltz:goodie morning ................ bz day ....![]()
cha simi chaOriginally posted by Mospeada:morning![]()
stuff old sock into ah meltz's mouthOriginally posted by meltz:cha simi cha![]()
oh puh-lease!!! That will be a NIGHTMARE!!!Originally posted by meltz:funny dream .. must be dreaming of ah mos .. belly dancing ..![]()
i heard someone calling meOriginally posted by bluejuice:oh puh-lease!!! That will be a NIGHTMARE!!!

maybe u are still in ur dream....u will meet freddy soonOriginally posted by bluejuice:tired...............
me me ... all watch b4 loh .. but cannot rmb which is whichOriginally posted by Mospeada:anyone watch nightmares on elm street series before?
i think a few were quite scary de....and the TV series alsoOriginally posted by meltz:me me ... all watch b4 loh .. but cannot rmb which is which![]()
i prefer chuckyOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think a few were quite scary de....and the TV series also
then the most stupid one is Freddy Vs Jason