how do i get it from u....dl ontop thumb drive?Originally posted by meltz:ah mos ... u want yr ghost pull leg anot .. can only watch on PC .. i try burining into vcd a few time all fail ... kns waste my CD
i will upload somewhere for u to dl ..Originally posted by Mospeada:how do i get it from u....dl ontop thumb drive?
how long ti takes to dl huh?Originally posted by meltz:i will upload somewhere for u to dl ..
dont knowOriginally posted by Mospeada:how long ti takes to dl huh?
my pc at home CMI liao leh
can burn onto a CD, then i collect from u lahOriginally posted by meltz:dont know![]()
go buy a new pc.Originally posted by Mospeada:how long ti takes to dl huh?
my pc at home CMI liao leh
u pay ah...Originally posted by hondapons:go buy a new pc.![]()
if u poor then there will be no rich guy in the world liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:u pay ah...
i beri poor one leh
psst....gotOriginally posted by hondapons:if u poor then there will be no rich guy in the world liao.![]()
i dont want to see ah mos ..Originally posted by Mospeada:can burn onto a CD, then i collect from u lah
nvm...i will bring a paper bag...then u can don it over ur headOriginally posted by meltz:i dont want to see ah mos ..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i dont want to see ah mos ..![]()
u should be the on wearingOriginally posted by Mospeada:nvm...i will bring a paper bag...then u can don it over ur head![]()
oh....ok...or u can pass it to MI mah...she works around ur areaOriginally posted by meltz:u should be the on wearing![]()
i want to remain invisible ... so i will just upload it somewhereOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh....ok...or u can pass it to MI mah...she works around ur area
where?Originally posted by meltz:i want to remain invisible ... so i will just upload it somewhere![]()
i reach home than upload .. dont worry no virus no nothing .. than i will pm u the link to dlOriginally posted by Mospeada:where?
how to dl?
kOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Remember to share with me the link.
nope ..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz so u coming to the 333 outing
Don't count me also. Meltz no go, sorry I also no go.Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz so u coming to the 333 outing
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Don't count me also. Meltz no go, sorry I also no go.![]()