Isn't you? That's why you pop your head into the restaurant just to bio your waiter everyday.Originally posted by Mospeada:
i thot u and ah pons want to go and check out the waiter there?
i think in the end u no need to turn up for any outing ..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Don't count me also. Meltz no go, sorry I also no go.![]()

wanted to try that...but afraid not enough time....Originally posted by meltz:i want to try korean gingseng chicken soup ..
yup....authentic korean foodOriginally posted by MoonIce:ah mos which korean restaurant?
nice bo the food?
there gt a nice chicken rice store also call jin jin .. that time office treat us there for lunchOriginally posted by Mospeada:yup....authentic korean food
nice
at seah street, opp raffles hotel

nvn know her legs so long ..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Btw, this pic really hawt..![]()
the one i went also....the 2 korean mei mei very cuteOriginally posted by pwnz0r:One really authetic one that my Korean colleague says is about as good as it gets in SG is near tanjong pagar. Went a few times with him. Staff is mainly korean people.
yesterday 2 pax for lunch was abt 34Originally posted by MoonIce:Price range?
Originally posted by Mospeada:the one i went also....the 2 korean mei mei very cute![]()
who is she?Originally posted by meltz:nvn know her legs so long ..![]()
* stabs ah pwn's eyesOriginally posted by pwnz0r:![]()
She's a s'pore actress la.. Linked from another sgforum.Originally posted by Mospeada:who is she?
now i know ah pwn are regualr contributor in sggal
probably under another nick
lynda something ... she acted in one of the ch 5 sg drama b4 .. she from taiwan a singer ..Originally posted by Mospeada:who is she?
now i know ah pwn are regualr contributor in sggal
probably under another nick
taiwan la .. she a ABCOriginally posted by pwnz0r:She's a s'pore actress la.. Linked from another sgforum.
I dunno simi name but acting in some new love TCS5 drama. Usually she dun look so hawt on TV, but this one good stuff.
See.. Ah Meltz more familiar.Originally posted by meltz:taiwan la .. she a ABC
now i know why ah meltz dun go outing liao...Originally posted by pwnz0r:See.. Ah Meltz more familiar.