she not pretty lohOriginally posted by Mospeada:now i know why ah meltz dun go outing liao...
cos no chio bu...i guess ah meltz is most probably a lesb![]()
then u tell me where u go and what u eat?Originally posted by meltz:she not pretty loh
the place u all go i dont like mah .. 333 so exp and nothing gd to eat .. i go there also dont know eat wat .. dont like to go out after work coz mah fan .. too far away also lazy to travel![]()
atm craving for fired beef hor fan ..Originally posted by Mospeada:then u tell me where u go and what u eat?
we will ogranise outing there![]()
onz lah...we go tampines century square black pepper beef hor fun outingOriginally posted by meltz:atm craving for fired beef hor fan ..
wont go dim sum outing also .. coz dont eat seafood .. dim sum so many prawn insdie .. scary![]()
tampiness too far .. dont kill meOriginally posted by Mospeada:onz lah...we go tampines century square black pepper beef hor fun outing
wah lau,....Originally posted by meltz:tampiness too far .. dont kill me![]()
i sure guan meng fan gou ..Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau,....
then we buy beef hor fun and go to ur hse for outing lah![]()
psst....still better than ah pwnOriginally posted by meltz:i sure guan meng fan gou ..
i just a 100% mah fan person .. just ignore me![]()
finally a person worst than me ..Originally posted by Mospeada:psst....still better than ah pwn
dun be so loudOriginally posted by meltz:finally a person worst than me ..![]()
oh.. she's linda liao. i think she's a MTV VJ.. I see her in MTV sometimes..Originally posted by pwnz0r:Btw, this pic really hawt..![]()
i gg to watch that!! looking forward to it..Originally posted by Mospeada:think i am not going for the phantom of the opera leh![]()
Originally posted by meltz:i sure guan meng fan gou ..
i just a 100% mah fan person .. just ignore me![]()
too skinny!Originally posted by pwnz0r:Btw, this pic really hawt..![]()
how's this for a changeOriginally posted by skid:too skinny!
next...![]()

Originally posted by Mospeada:how's this for a change![]()
argh! there goes my appetiteOriginally posted by Mospeada:how's this for a change![]()
Originally posted by skid:argh! there goes my appetite![]()
i am more worried abt the bedOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. wait the man die